Me

leonmagic said:
Healy, have you ever eaten a rabbit?

They're really, really yummy.
Be careful when you eat the rabbit! The fur can make you gag and the ears are really tough and chewie. And don't eat the feet....save them because they bring good luck...except for the rabbit.

Maybe you could send the feet to some of the Cats. They are going to need a boatload of luck if they have any hope of winning against Port on Sunday.

Hi Everyone!

Sorry I have not been here for a while. I cuaght myself a rabbit and brought him home. I called him Thumper. After two days in my room it got found by our cleaning woman. Boy was I in trouble. First I was kicked out of the unit. Mum and Dad had to find me somewhere else to live. I am in a new place now. The problem is that for some reason I couldn't get into bigfooty on the computer here.

I kept trying everday and wow, today it works. I am very excited.

I was so sad the Cats didn't win the grand final. We deserved it more than anybody else because our players are younger than the rest. We were ripped off.

I hope we get Ottens. As long as we don't trade Will Slade.

Bye for now.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS LETS GET IT ON!

Hello Heals, where in the heck have you been? I thought maybe the Bunny had bitten you and made you sick with Rabies or something!!

Have you got a new girlfriend yet mate? I hope so because they are better to cuddle up to instead of rabbits.

At least Geelong made the finals' my Crows didn't, remember your team beat 12 others!!

I hope you get Ottens, he is a good player and would be really good at the Cats.

No I don't have a new girlfriend. I have been trying but nothing has been happening. Although I like the girls on Australian Idol, I think Haley looks very sexy, her husband sure is lucky to have her as his wife, but my favorite was Amali. Wow! She would be perfect as a girlfriend. She is pretty, she can sing and she is not to fat so my friend Dan would not be able to tease her.

I sent her an e-mail at Channel 10 but I have not heard back from her yet.

I spoke to Daniel last night. He also has been having a hard time finding girls. Although he reckons that after the Grand Final he kissed his next door neighbour. I don't reckon this would be true as I have stayed at his house and I saw his neighbour and he looked really old like at least 45 or something.

Yeah I think Ottens would be great at the Cats. He is big and strong like the rest of our team.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Hi Pat,
I really like Amali too. If she writes back to you, let us all know how things went!! I hope you can get her to be your girlfriend, that would be fun!!
I think Daniel might be pulling your leg a bit, Pat. He always seems to be kissing lots of girls etc, but you never see them. Maybe you should spy on him to make sure he tells the truth!!

Well Pat, a girlfriend is really hard to find, maybe you are trying too hard? Are you allowed out to nightclubs? At 3 am in the morning I reckon you might find a girl, look for 1 with eyes crossed and staggering and 'you're in like Flynn'!!

Australian Idol is a good watch isn't it? I like the voice of Courteney and I like Amali as well. She has great appeal doesn't she?

I think that Daniel isn't your friend Pat. He tries to make you jealous and that is what friends' don't do. Did he kiss a boy?? If you saw him do that I would make a lot of fun out of him. Boys kiss girls remember?

I think I don't like Daniel, Pat. Steer clear of him as he is a trouble-maker.

Hmmm I'm thinking maybe some of you are right about Daniel. The only girlfriend I have seen him with wasn't very pretty. He used to put her in a headlock and then try to kiss her. I am going to ask him to show me photo's of some of the girls he says he has kissed.

Healy said:
Hmmm I'm thinking maybe some of you are right about Daniel. The only girlfriend I have seen him with wasn't very pretty. He used to put her in a headlock and then try to kiss her. I am going to ask him to show me photo's of some of the girls he says he has kissed.

Dear Pat,

I'm a big fan of your posts and I also think Daniel might be telling you a big fib or two.

When you look at the pictures of his girlfriends, can you tell me if this one is there?

goaldrush.jpg

Thanks,

Syd

Mmmm not really her face is similar but she was much bigger. Like the other lady, also her hair is blonde.

Daniel said that one of his neighbours got arrested last night in some big police operation. I don't know what that's about, maybe the guy was selling stolen things like computers as Daniel said he saw the police taking a computer out of his house.

Is it true that if you buy a stolen computer it is cheaper?

Healy said:
Daniel said that one of his neighbours got arrested last night in some big police operation. I don't know what that's about, maybe the guy was selling stolen things like computers as Daniel said he saw the police taking a computer out of his house.

Is it true that if you buy a stolen computer it is cheaper?

Yes Pat, they are much cheaper because the Police use the money from selling them to buy beer and pizza's.

Are you sure the Police didn't take Daniel's computer and he's making up the story about his neighbour? Some people were using their computers for naughty things and Daniel seems a naughty little boy at times....

Syd

PS, you forgot to add C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! on your last two posts... :(

Healy, I haven't read this whole thread but if you love the mighty Cats you should be listening to SEN 1116 on Melbourne radio from 6am to 9am, Monday to Friday. Billy Brownless is on with Garry Lyon and Tim Watson and they talk about Geelong ALL THE BL**DY TIME (or so it seems).

All jokes aside, it's a good show if you love your footy.

Best of luck to your Catters next year :) .

Sometimes life is funny. Just when I had given up on finding a girlfriend WHAM love comes and hits me in the eyes.

I have met the most prettiest girl in the world on the weekend. I can't stop thinking about her. I wonder what she is doing right now? My question is this, is it ok to be in love with a girl if you know they have a boyfriend?

from 1 geelong supporter to another ;) , Why not.. Just make sure you done break them up :)

Healy said:
Sometimes life is funny. Just when I had given up on finding a girlfriend WHAM love comes and hits me in the eyes.

I have met the most prettiest girl in the world on the weekend. I can't stop thinking about her. I wonder what she is doing right now? My question is this, is it ok to be in love with a girl if you know they have a boyfriend?

Any fook is a good fook Pat!!! :p

Wow, I saw my new love again yesterday. She was looking very pretty and had her hair tied back. I am soo in love. Unfortunately she was with her boyfriend. I saw here when we were taken to the local shopping mall to do our weekly shopping. She was hanging out there with a group of her friends. I soo badly wanted to talk to her, but I was a bit shy. Some of her friends made fun of some of the people I live with so I hid near the butchers because I didn't want her to think I was with them.

My mum rang last night and told me that the man who used to care for me in one of my units when I was about 12 was arrested for having naughty things on his computer. Mum was very upset. It was strange that he is in trouble, he was always nice to me.

Hello Pat, good to hear from you again.:)

I think that the girl that you are in love with at the moment has very nasty friends. I don't like people that make fun of others, do you? Also Pat, if this girl already has a boyfriend maybe you should hit on one of her friends instead?

That way you can be nasty behind the other boys back to all of her friends so she will get rid of her boyfriend. Then you can be her new boyfriend. But remember, dump the other girl first ok?;)

Yes Pat, there are a lot of nice men out there. Trouble is though, people don't like nice men so they give them trouble and search through their computers, even their rubbish!!

If he was nice to you Pat that is good. How did your pictures turn out??

I think you are having trouble getting Ottens as well Healsmeister. I think that your mighty Cats might give up more than they want to if they want Ottens.

rainmage said:
That way you can be nasty behind the other boys back to all of her friends so she will get rid of her boyfriend. Then you can be her new boyfriend. But remember, dump the other girl first ok?;)

Unless they are both very good friends, kind and adventurous.

Well I have found out her name. It is Sasha or Sash and the guys she hangs out with call her Easy Gash, whatever that means.

I saw her again at the shopping mall. She was smoking outside the front with some friends. I wonder if she'll like me more if I smoke? She looked so pretty in her tight black jeans and she had a short black T-shirt and I could see her belly button. She had an ear ring in it. I don't know why.

I had to keep my head down as me and the other guys I live with had just got off the bus and I still didn't want her to see me with them. I didn't see her boyfriend and I am hoping they have broken up.

I told Daniel about her and he said I was an idiot and that she sounded too tuff for me. I said he was the idiot because she is beautiful and I think she might like me.

As we were shopping I saw her in the food court and she left behind her smokes at the table I grabbed the pack and went up to her and said "excuse me you left you cigarrettes," she said they were empty but thanks anyway.

It made me feel good. As I walked away I heard her tell her friend "what a gorgeous little guy". I think she meant me!!!

I might have a new girlfriend soon.

Mr Reliable said:
Healy, I haven't read this whole thread but if you love the mighty Cats you should be listening to SEN 1116 on Melbourne radio from 6am to 9am, Monday to Friday. Billy Brownless is on with Garry Lyon and Tim Watson and they talk about Geelong ALL THE BL**DY TIME (or so it seems).

All jokes aside, it's a good show if you love your footy.

Best of luck to your Catters next year :) .

Healy = Jason from Boronia ?

I waited all day at the shops on Saturday but Sash never turned up. So I went back down on Sunday. I was there for a little whuile when I saw her boyfriend. I couldn't stand it anymore so I went up to him and asked him where Sash was. He got really angery and and wanted to know who I was and why the hell did I want to know where his girlfriend was. I told him that I was a friend of hers and that she likes me.

He started laughing and told me to (rude word like truck) back to loser city with the other *******s. This made me very mad. I told him I wasn't a ******* and that he was mean. I also said that I think Sash likes me better and that she might want to go out with me. He started to swear at me and said he would punch me if I didn't leave.

I said I was going but he better watch out because I am friends with Will Slade from the Cats and that if he didn't watch it I'd get Will to smash him. He told me to keep dreaming. I then left and as I went something hit me in the back. It was a donut that he had thrown at me.

I really hate this guy. He is no good for Sash. I need to tell her to leave him. I wish I still had my bow and arrow because then I'd show him. Does anyone know Will Slades telephone number? I'm sure if I spoke to Will and told him it was me, Pat the one he signs things for, then he might help me.

I don't know what to do? I am a bit scared of Sashs boyfriend.

Hi Pat:)

Bloody hell mate. You have got yourself into some strife mate! You should have held back a bit before approaching Sash's boyfriend mate. No bloke likes to be confronted with another bloke saying she likes you better.

C'mon mate. I thought you would know better?:(

Anyways mate, it looks like you need a bit of help, and this I can do. You can ring my mate who works in the law enforcement agency. He can use his computer to get all the details of Sash's boyfirend like where he lives and who his family is. He can even tell you if the boyfriend has been naughty with law enforcement as well!

And if you are very nice to him when you speak to him, he might even ring up his other friends who aren't very nice, or visit them for coffee at a Melbourne Cafe.

They like to talk to people, my friend's mates, they even sometimes give them a great big kiss! I don't know why my friend says they're not very nice?:confused:

Pat, be good and stay away from Sash's boyfriend for a while anyway mate ok?