Me

Sorry to break the news to you Heals, but it seems the dream is over for your mate Will Slade - this is from the AFL site today:

"Rookie listed players Will Slade, Nick Batchelor and Tim Sheringham did not have their contracts renewed."

Good luck sorting out a girl to kiss for new year's eve. I'd steer clear of Daniel that night as I think he's cramping your style....

MagpieDean said:
Sorry to break the news to you Heals, but it seems the dream is over for your mate Will Slade - this is from the AFL site today:

"Rookie listed players Will Slade, Nick Batchelor and Tim Sheringham did not have their contracts renewed."

Good luck sorting out a girl to kiss for new year's eve. I'd steer clear of Daniel that night as I think he's cramping your style....

very sad news for you heals:(

Whiskers said:
Should have kept slade heals. At least he gives it his all. Tough player you could rely on. Injuries cost him his chance he could have been awesome.

he never was and never was going to be:eek:

Obviously the Healmeister is too busy to go on with this thread at the moment. He is probably trying to pop his cherry with the latest slapper that has unfortunately fallen into the pitiful existence he calls life. With Will Slade gone and Thommo still at the helm poor old Heals must be hurtin' bad. Maybe he is trying to find out if Lara Bingle does have box waft, as quoted on another thread. Hope you get your rocks off Heals and get back to let us know where your at. This thread is still rockin' but we need another fix mate. Where r u?

Hi everyone.

I am sorry for not being here I have been on an ace holiday with my parents and sister. We went to south australia. It was sooo cool. I saw a whale and a pengun and a kangaroo and we nearly ran over a lizard and I saw a big snake too. We went to a place called robe and had yummy fish and chips and then we went to another place called victors harbor and they have this cool iland there with penguns and stuff on it.

It was the best. Me mum and me beat dad and my sister at minny golf, my sister is such a spazz at it.

Daniel was really gelous when I got back and told him all about it. Even though he pretended not to care. He said he had been to busy doing stuff to care that I went away. He said that it is more important that we get new years organsied. Daniel said he is considering been a bi. When I asked him what that was, it said it meant that he would kiss both girls and boys and that it was a great idea because it doubled his chances. I said yuk, don't try to kiss me or it will mean you are a **** or something. He said I didn't need to worry as I was not hot enough. He said he'd like to kiss dean from Australian Idol.

It was very sad about will slade and I am very angery. I said to me dad that I might not barrack for the mighty cats anymore as I don't have a favorite player. Maybe I should go for the crows because I have been to south australia and it is ace? If I stay with the cats who should I make my favorite? Does anyone know what will will do? Do they know where I can send him a letter?

C'MON NEW YEARS SO I CAN KISS LOTS OF GIRLS!!!

You may as well just copy and pasted a post you did from november for the last 3 fricken years

All things must pass....
How long are these tired jokes going to go for. A serious injury sustained to the Healy character or a move to Perth where there are little computers available would be fitting ends.
Seriously wind it up

Hi everyone.

I am sorry for not being here I have been on an ace holiday with my parents and sister. We went to south australia. It was sooo cool. I saw a whale and a pengun and a kangaroo and we nearly ran over a lizard and I saw a big snake too. We went to a place called robe and had yummy fish and chips and then we went to another place called victors harbor and they have this cool iland there with penguns and stuff on it.

It was the best. Me mum and me beat dad and my sister at minny golf, my sister is such a spazz at it.

Daniel was really gelous when I got back and told him all about it. Even though he pretended not to care. He said he had been to busy doing stuff to care that I went away. He said that it is more important that we get new years organsied. Daniel said he is considering been a bi. When I asked him what that was, it said it meant that he would kiss both girls and boys and that it was a great idea because it doubled his chances. I said yuk, don't try to kiss me or it will mean you are a **** or something. He said I didn't need to worry as I was not hot enough. He said he'd like to kiss dean from Australian Idol.

It was very sad about will slade and I am very angery. I said to me dad that I might not barrack for the mighty cats anymore as I don't have a favorite player. Maybe I should go for the crows because I have been to south australia and it is ace? If I stay with the cats who should I make my favorite? Does anyone know what will will do? Do they know where I can send him a letter?

I don't know who is more of a freak u or Daniel. Also how old r u freak.:cool:

C'MON NEW YEARS SO I CAN KISS LOTS OF GIRLS!!!

i don't think you will

i don't no who is moreof a freak u or daniel

Well me and Daniel got in big trouble with the police.

We were hanging around bored and Daniel said that as part of been a Bi he wanted to go to the toilets in the park and hang out because he heard thats what bi's do.

So we went down the park and waited in the mens toilets. Nothing happened and then after ages this old man came in and started to have a wee. Daniel and I were in the poo's toilet and so he didn't see us. I whispered to Daniel what was he going to do. He said to watch him in action as a bi. Well he left me and went right up near the man and stared at his doodle. The man didn't look very happy and said what was Daniel doing? Danile said he was a Bi and that he wanted to do whatever bi's do in the toilets. Then the man saw me and started to say very loudly that we were sick, I said I am not sick but just special.

Anyway he got angery and left. We went back to waiting in the toilets. I told Daniel it was boring been a bi and I didn't like it. The the police came in. They said they had a call about men (us) hanging around in the toilets looking for sex. I set them staraight and told them how Daniel is a bi and that we were just there to do bi things. Anyway it seems that bi things are not very nice and it is not right to be in the toilets. They drove us back to our homes and told Daniels parents and my carer. I am in big trouble and Daniel and I are not allowed to see each other for a while.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS!

Well me and Daniel got in big trouble with the police.

We were hanging around bored and Daniel said that as part of been a Bi he wanted to go to the toilets in the park and hang out because he heard thats what bi's do.

So we went down the park and waited in the mens toilets. Nothing happened and then after ages this old man came in and started to have a wee. Daniel and I were in the poo's toilet and so he didn't see us. I whispered to Daniel what was he going to do. He said to watch him in action as a bi. Well he left me and went right up near the man and stared at his doodle. The man didn't look very happy and said what was Daniel doing? Danile said he was a Bi and that he wanted to do whatever bi's do in the toilets. Then the man saw me and started to say very loudly that we were sick, I said I am not sick but just special.

Anyway he got angery and left. We went back to waiting in the toilets. I told Daniel it was boring been a bi and I didn't like it. The the police came in. They said they had a call about men (us) hanging around in the toilets looking for sex. I set them staraight and told them how Daniel is a bi and that we were just there to do bi things. Anyway it seems that bi things are not very nice and it is not right to be in the toilets. They drove us back to our homes and told Daniels parents and my carer. I am in big trouble and Daniel and I are not allowed to see each other for a while.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS!

Ha:D
That is a hilarious story.
I don't no how u made that story up but it is great:thumbsu:

Will Slade is training with the Hawks, is a team switch on the cards if he gets picked up Heals?

C'MON THE MIGHTY HAWKS AND WILL SLADE!!!

Has a ring to it!

[mod]quote removed[/mod]

Well said, who the hell is this guy, why is he posting his whole freaking life story on a footy board, please get over will slade, and go on to a chat site to talk about your gay friendship wth daniel, please im not being mean i am annoyed that you are either playing a trick pretending to be sick in the head, or you acctually are sick in the head and that you can tell you are posting in a forums site, but you cant tell its a footy forums site, talk footy mate not ********

If you don't like it, don't read it!

Truth is, its lasted 50 pages because it is good for a laugh. And of course its a joke, if you don't realise that then the joke is on you!