Roast Media Shakes Head, Part 7

Absolutely, he seems like an ACDC kind of bloke.

Yourself and Chiwigi go to Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift concerts together?

Taylor Swift concert tickets are the hottest ticket in town. Reckon she'd put on a ripper show, you coming chiwigi and JimmyBC ?

I can't guarantee much in life

But I can guarantee that that * is more likely to be found at a Taylor Swift show than one with aggressive electric guitar music.

Sent from my Nokia 7.2 using Tapatalk

I can't guarantee much in life

But I can guarantee that that * is more likely to be found at a Taylor Swift show than one with aggressive electric guitar music.

Anus?

the chad pitch invader vs the virgin crow sympathiser
To be fair, it's not like Jack is selling the t-shirts himself. If memory serves he was only wearing that shirt because he lost a bet on the Dawson showdown.

Yup and Jack is a hard working kid from the northern suburbs.
Not an Eastern suburbs Nob.

The only footy thing against him is that he played for Centrals as a junior.

Being from the northern suburbs doesn't give you a Mulligan for being a douche.
Of course not, but someone posted he was an Eastern Suburbs type douche.

If anything he’s a northern suburbs douche.

Of course not, but someone posted he was an Eastern Suburbs type douche.

If anything he’s a northern suburbs douche.
Not your typical northern suburbs dickhead I suspect though. Look as I get older I give more credence to those guys who've actually worked for it, rather than breezed through with connections and contacts. Good on him for that, but he appears to want to be all things to all people and it comes across as pure douchery. Just maybe needs to sharpen up what he actually stands for. Would that be fair?

I'm at the philosophical phase of my drunkenness at the moment.