Mega Multi Thread

That looks very gettable. Hope the $1.18 shot doesn't snuff you. Which leg do you have biggest doubt about ?

Thanks mate, yeah my last one (up there) just missed and it was a bloody short leg that cost me. Reckon if i can get through tonight, Pies -60.5 and bombers +45.5 could be the ones that hurt me. Still feel confident with them but can see Pies just cruising through the win and Eagles smashing us but don't mind them nonetheless. Man U maybe the other one?

Manchester City
Manchester U
Everton
Haw/Carl either team u/15.5
Sydney more behinds than goals
WCE
Brisbane line +82.5

@ 53

St.Kilda: 1-39 @ 2.25
Western Bulldogs: Lead at End of Each Quarter @ 1.65
West Tigers: HT/NT Double @ 1.57
Manly: HT/NT Double @ 1.50

$20 @ 8.74 = $174.80

**** you Collingwood. **** you very much.

HAW H2H
ADEL Over 39.5
WC Over 39.5
NORF Over 39.5
COLL Over 58.5
SYD V SAINTS Either Under 15.5
DOGS Over 39.5
MELB V RICH Either Under 15.5

$30 @ $529.59

Had a 10 leg multi over the weekend and got the first 9 legs with the last leg being Djokovic to win the Cincinnatti final but he retired whilst being down 6-4 2-0

Would i be right in saying that i should still get a collect still as the odds of Djokovic should be taken out.

I got odds of 60-1 for the 10 legs with Djokovic being 2-1 which would mean 30-1 with him taken out

I've read the rules on the TAB site which states so but who knows with them they'l probably find a ruling that goes against me

You'll get your payout less Djokovic's leg which is considered a refund.
Yeah thought so just wanted to make sure.

Anyways last night i hedged my bet and had my last $12 on Murray to cover myself and i just looked in my account now and the $12 has been put back in making it null and void which means the Djokovic bet will be

I put this multi on about 3 weeks ago

- Franklin Coleman @ 1.60
- Judd Brownlow @ 2.50
- Collingwood flag @ 1.90
- Storm Flag @ 3.25
- Vettel Championship @ 1.10
- Man U winner EPL @ 2.75
- NE Patriots winner @ 7

$20 @ 523 = $10,000

Checking the odds today:

$20 @ 154 = $3,000

Does anyone have any tips/advice on how i should go about hedging this?

Had a 10 leg multi over the weekend and got the first 9 legs with the last leg being Djokovic to win the Cincinnatti final but he retired whilst being down 6-4 2-0

Would i be right in saying that i should still get a collect still as the odds of Djokovic should be taken out.

I got odds of 60-1 for the 10 legs with Djokovic being 2-1 which would mean 30-1 with him taken out

I've read the rules on the TAB site which states so but who knows with them they'l probably find a ruling that goes against me
Just went to the TAB to see if i still get a collect with the above and it said i get nothing for some bloody reason. I explained to the guy what should happen in this case and all he said was that it was showing no refund

WTF

I'm guessing you bet on him to win the tournament, he didn't so it's a loss.
If you bet on him to win the match, then it would be a refund.

At least that's my thinking

Well **** TAB Sportsbet and **** Novak Djokovic the weak dog

The reason was coz at the start of the weekend i put him in the multi to be the winner of the Cincinnati Masters and not head to head which at that stage was only upto the quarter final stage when i put the bet on

How ****en technical can you get.

So the only way you could of got a penny out of Murray is if you had him to win the tournament, too bad if u loaded up on him in the head to head market

The reason was coz at the start of the weekend i put him in the multi to be the winner of the Cincinnati Masters and not head to head which at that stage was only upto the quarter final stage when i put the bet on

How ****en technical can you get.

I guess it makes sense though as he didnt win the tournament.. But very unlucky!!

Anyone going to stay cleer of him in the US open?

I guess it makes sense though as he didnt win the tournament.. But very unlucky!!

Anyone going to stay cleer of him in the US open?
Yeah i know it makes sense but its a bit silly that Murray gets paid out on as winner of the tournament but not paid out on in the head to head.

He pretty much screwed me both ways Djokovic as i hedged my bet with my last $12 on Murray, the least he could of done was finished the match.

I should of known the weak chook can't handle the summer heat hence why he pulled out. Loses one game for the year til i got on him grrr

As i've said all along i can get anyone beat, just bet on them ha ha.

Which gets me to thinking i should load up on Collingwood for the flag lol

threw this one on sunday when id had a few to many!

collingwood premier 1.80
storm premier 3.00
djokovic us open 2.10 (woke up the next day to realise he's injured)
williams us open 2.75 (also injured i think....once again was drunk)
New Zealand WC 1.55
Philadelphia phillies world series 3.00

$50 x $157.09 = $7854.50

threw this one on sunday when id had a few to many!

collingwood premier 1.80
storm premier 3.00
djokovic us open 2.10 (woke up the next day to realise he's injured)
williams us open 2.75 (also injured i think....once again was drunk)
New Zealand WC 1.55
Philadelphia phillies world series 3.00

$50 x $157.09 = $7854.50

I like it! Tennis is scary but i fell for the same trap.

- Franklin Coleman 1.25
- Judd Brownlow 1.50
- Collingwood to make GF 1.35
- Storm to make GF 1.85
- Vettel Championship 1.05
- Stoner Championship 1.10
- Djokovic 2.50
- S.Williams 2.75
- Man U 2.35
- Celtic 1.55
- Barcelona 1.55
- Bayern Munich 1.65