Melbourne bigfooty meeting

• Thread starter Thread starter dee_girl9

dee_girl9

don't know. Too drunk to know, too pissed to care!
Melbourne ...HELLO i mean how easy?
Hey y'all.... how r we all today ???? thats good... LOL Well i was just doin some thinking AND today i booked my airfare over for the game against Freo in a fortnight.... I was just thinking A - who will be going and B - if u r going, do u wanna meet up or something ??????

I met Dees01 on my last trip and dees rules and dees*gal the trip b4 that, but i thought that if u guys wanted to meet b4 the game that would be cool. Ill have to make it early cos last time i didnt know i was doing the banner so after 3 beers i had to haul arse back from the cricketers to the G in time to go out....

So let me know if u r interested, so we can sort something out..

Originally posted by dee_girl9
Hey y'all.... how r we all today ???? thats good... LOL Well i was just doin some thinking AND today i booked my airfare over for the game against Freo in a fortnight.... I was just thinking A - who will be going and B - if u r going, do u wanna meet up or something ??????

I met Dees01 on my last trip and dees rules and dees*gal the trip b4 that, but i thought that if u guys wanted to meet b4 the game that would be cool. Ill have to make it early cos last time i didnt know i was doing the banner so after 3 beers i had to haul arse back from the cricketers to the G in time to go out....

So let me know if u r interested, so we can sort something out..

I'm there babe, whether you like it or not! Hopefully I won't be so sick this time 'round. :mad:

Love to see you again but God you picked a shocker of a game to go to so I am unlikely to go to that one, but it is still a few weeks away.

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Huwwo Dee!

Make sure you book a seat in advance! Don't wanna risk getting locked out of that blockbuster! :p

Oh dont worry Rip i will.. dont wanna fly all that way and miss out :( :D nah i have cheersquad tickets so its all good.

Originally posted by Spidey
Dee r we still on for the after match slutting ahem and of course catch up with 'our' Brissy boys again

ummm dont know about my brissy boys, cos im getting into melbourne at 6:20pm saturday night GRRRRR and the aftermatch.. well LOOK OUT CROWN HERE WE COME !!!!! i hope. gotta see if my ride is going as well. LOL

And i wanna see everyone there as well please. we have no excuse, cos we are gonna have a huge win ! *crosses fingers, toes and everything crossable* ;)

lol i thought the game was at MCG heck and now the after match isn't at Crown awwwww that will be sooooo boring then hmmm might have to think whether to go to Shell Stadium or Colonial that day awwwww Dee help me decide! ah and by the way if u get into Melbourne at 6.20 u kno wot that means.....hotel time again ;)

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
lol i thought the game was at MCG heck and now the after match isn't at Crown awwwww that will be sooooo boring then hmmm might have to think whether to go to Shell Stadium or Colonial that day awwwww Dee help me decide! ah and by the way if u get into Melbourne at 6.20 u kno wot that means.....hotel time again ;)

LOL well i got the official word from the club about the aftermatch and it is in the victory room at colonial. its a family thingy as well so there will be teenyboppers everywhere. but the worst thing is i wont be able to see possum and co this time, cos i am staying at a friends place like an hour out of town. :( BTW spidey. i got my photos back from the hotel last time HOT DANG the boys look good. :D

aw never mind bout the Lions theyre gonna be over here heaps anyway so i will give ya the reports on possum ;) gawd after match in the Victory Room is sooooo the gayest thing it is such a non-footyslutting event. oh well mite go anyway seeing it will probably be the last we see of the Deeboys for a while!

Originally posted by dees01
It looks like I might be going to that game. I have only been to Colonial a few times, where is the Victory Room?

i have aboslutely no idea. i have only been once. ill be following my friend anyhoo. just look for all demons supporters after the game. :D

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

huh? i dunno..i reckon there will be coz all u fans that don't cum just coz u reckon we'll lose will be there this week coz u think we'll win.. and we will
GO DEES:)

You have completly lost me there!

Originally posted by dees01
It looks like I might be going to that game. I have only been to Colonial a few times, where is the Victory Room?

All i remember is that it's on level 1... it's a long big room with clear glass windows.... ummm yeah that's all i know.
Enjoy the function guys!