Melbourne drafting blunders mount

i agree some melbourne posts on here are completely ridiculous, we've won one game against an average team a chill out by a few is required.

However, if you're going to go calling our supporters 15y.os maybe have a look at the opening post.
You're calling Natanui better than Watts and Melksham and Bastinac better than Scully after 2 games.

If you are the mature posters on this website sit down and think other than last week Bastinac had been average at best, Melkshams first game was full of cheap possessions and Natinui comes in and out of games like no-one else playing our great game.

We may end up making mistakes but post this in 5 years you dregs

Hahahaha coming from a Melbourne supporter. At least North dont tank to get their draft picks ****wit.

They wont get a no1 pick becasue they wont get the spoon as your rabble has the last few years.

Your absolutely right. North will do everything they can to avoid finish bottom. If they had the past 3 years like we have, you'd have to travel interstate to see a Kangas home game.

FOR SALE.

One Radiator - Damaged.

honda2.jpg

Comes with no cap. It's empty of water. It needs to be refurbished. Would suit a hard-driving buzzbox.

Contact SweetLeftfoot for details.

Sweets dont worri about all these flogs I know your a gun and hopefully youve calmed down and now Ive got an old Mitsubishi Verada shitbrown it goes like a rocket but it needs a new radiator yep the old one is stuffed and knackered a bit like Rats Harvey -- man has he seen some ugly sights on the ground and offf it. Dunno how he manages to kick a goal iether way if you know what I mean.
Can you find the cap and patch the radiator up and deliver it to the Corio Bay roadhouse? No tears or wee wee in it just water please. Maybe you and I can go for a drive and see this Bastinack guy hey he sounds like a gun but I hope he aint another Jonathon hay doomed for doomer - must be the low ceilings in the new porta dunnies at Arden street they can drive people lunny. Anyway dont forget the radiator I want it.

Your absolutely right. North will do everything they can to avoid finish bottom. If they had the past 3 years like we have, you'd have to travel interstate to see a Kangas home game.

Absolutely Correct

Norf view of the world is coming 10th = success

The Dee's have taken the view that they are building for a flag

See the difference?

Norf should have taken the Gold Coast offer

In a few years they would have had

Extreme Wealth
Success
Respect

As it stands they have:

A 4th choice coach who wears a cheap blue suit
A new building that they were given via handouts

errr Thats about it

Euge pawned the shinboner spirit last year to pay a few bills

LOL, you aren't even good enough to get an offer.

North were offered $100,000,000 to move.

Melbourne haven't been offered the steam off my piss.

HAHAH that's one of the funniest posts I've ever seen

'You have to be really awesome like North Melbourne to be in discussions to relocate interstate'

you guys are ****ed

the last thing you needed was to go deep in the cellar, well behold it is happening. Watch your attendances dwindle and Demtriou sharpening the knives

dead club walking

Wow. Taking pride in being identified as the weakest team in the AFL and hence the most likely to move interstate.

Only at Norf people. Only at Norf.

Wow. Taking pride in being identified as the weakest team in the AFL and hence the most likely to move interstate.

Only at Norf people. Only at Norf.

Let me reiterate the historical facts.

North turned their backs on $100,000,000.

Melbourne jumped at a broke Hawthorn.

That is all.

Cant wait to play Essendon and North.

Two of the least talented teams in the comp, both of then like watching paint dry.

We will smash them.

Absolutely Correct

Norf view of the world is coming 10th = success

The Dee's have taken the view that they are building for a flag

See the difference?

Norf should have taken the Gold Coast offer

In a few years they would have had

Extreme Wealth
Success
Respect

As it stands they have:

A 4th choice coach who wears a cheap blue suit
A new building that they were given via handouts

errr Thats about it

Euge pawned the shinboner spirit last year to pay a few bills

Epic post, sir.

Your absolutely right. North will do everything they can to avoid finish bottom. .

Yep. Its called having a winning culture.

You might have heaps of priority picks, but you also haven't won a flag in getting on to half a century and you won't win in easily that same length of time.

This thread is utterly embarassing! SLF made a ridiculous statement and Melb supporters' have overreacted. My advice to fellow Demons is not get involved in bullsh** trolls and sit back and enjoy the ride you get get from proper list management/drafting. We know how strong we'll be in the future.
My advice to SLF is stick to entertaining threads such as Rebecca's journey. Far better use of your time and ours.

Yep. Its called having a winning culture.

You might have heaps of priority picks, but you also haven't won a flag in getting on to half a century and you won't win in easily that same length of time.

Lol sweetleftswog the obsession continues.

If you had a winning culture, you wouldn't have got rolled by St. Kilda to the tune of 104 points a mere week and a half ago.:thumbsu:

We got flogged. Then we bounced back the next week and won. That's why we are a proud and successful club, one of the most successful of the modern era, and you are hopeless jokes with nothing to your name expect a string of duds with the Number 1 draft pick tag hanging round their necks like a dead albatross.

Wait, you live in Scotland?

LMAO :D:D:thumbsd::thumbsd:

Poor bastard, you live in the most boring country on earth and follow the most boring footy team.

I think will stop attacking you from now on, I pity you too much.

Wait, you live in Scotland?

LMAO :D:D:thumbsd::thumbsd:

Poor bastard, you live in the most boring country on earth and follow the most boring footy team.

I think will stop attacking you from now on, I pity you too much.

LOL, aye right, bet your day to day life is a blast of interesting people and events.

Let me reiterate the historical facts.

North turned their backs on $100,000,000.

Melbourne jumped at a broke Hawthorn.

That is all.

North jumped at a broke Fitzroy :)