Is that how the song goes????
Haven't had many chances to hear it over the last few years. Not after matches, anyway.![]()
lol good one mate...
i know you are bagging my team but still a good joke is a good joke..but i dont mind as long we get good picks

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Is that how the song goes????
Haven't had many chances to hear it over the last few years. Not after matches, anyway.![]()
Don't have to hate us because we're above you guys on the ladder.
Your team is shit.omfg we are above you in the ladder...so until that changes stfu
Hahahaha coming from a Melbourne supporter. At least North dont tank to get their draft picks ****wit.
They wont get a no1 pick becasue they wont get the spoon as your rabble has the last few years.
FOR SALE.
One Radiator - Damaged.
![]()
Comes with no cap. It's empty of water. It needs to be refurbished. Would suit a hard-driving buzzbox.
Contact SweetLeftfoot for details.
Your absolutely right. North will do everything they can to avoid finish bottom. If they had the past 3 years like we have, you'd have to travel interstate to see a Kangas home game.
What are you on about? You've gone completely mad.
LOL, you aren't even good enough to get an offer.
North were offered $100,000,000 to move.
Melbourne haven't been offered the steam off my piss.
LOL, you aren't even good enough to get an offer.
so your taking pride in being a target for relocation?
ummm .... ok![]()
It simply highlights our respective values.
We were offered a hundred million.
You were offered half of a broke Hawthorn.
it highlights the AFL throwing you a way to not disappear completely, which you now certainly will
Wow. Taking pride in being identified as the weakest team in the AFL and hence the most likely to move interstate.LOL, you aren't even good enough to get an offer.
Wow. Taking pride in being identified as the weakest team in the AFL and hence the most likely to move interstate.
Only at Norf people. Only at Norf.
Absolutely Correct
Norf view of the world is coming 10th = success
The Dee's have taken the view that they are building for a flag
See the difference?
Norf should have taken the Gold Coast offer
In a few years they would have had
Extreme Wealth
Success
Respect
As it stands they have:
A 4th choice coach who wears a cheap blue suit
A new building that they were given via handouts
errr Thats about it
Euge pawned the shinboner spirit last year to pay a few bills
Your absolutely right. North will do everything they can to avoid finish bottom. .
Yep. Its called having a winning culture.
You might have heaps of priority picks, but you also haven't won a flag in getting on to half a century and you won't win in easily that same length of time.
If you had a winning culture, you wouldn't have got rolled by St. Kilda to the tune of 104 points a mere week and a half ago.Yep. Its called having a winning culture.
If you had a winning culture, you wouldn't have got rolled by St. Kilda to the tune of 104 points a mere week and a half ago.![]()
We got flogged. Then we bounced back the next week and won. That's why we are a proud and successful club, one of the most successful of the modern era, and you are hopeless jokes with nothing to your name expect a string of duds with the Number 1 draft pick tag hanging round their necks like a dead albatross.

Wait, you live in Scotland?
LMAO
Poor bastard, you live in the most boring country on earth and follow the most boring footy team.
I think will stop attacking you from now on, I pity you too much.
Let me reiterate the historical facts.
North turned their backs on $100,000,000.
Melbourne jumped at a broke Hawthorn.
That is all.