Official Club Stuff Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [12/04/2012: 44,412]

Re: Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [19/03/2012: 42,204]

ahh Richmond, nothing like the smell of chook s**t first thing in the morning:p

Re: Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [19/03/2012: 42,204]

I know there's been some discussion on this already, but received my membership pack today and it's pretty terrible. The cap feels incredibly cheap and was covered in dust/dirt, the lanyard has big white spots where the printing didn't work and the sticker seems to promote the sponsors rather than the team.

The quality of the membership pack tends to reflect how much a club values its members, and having spent $400 on my membership I expect more than just a $2 hat and some other crappily made junk.

Don't know how it's gone downhill so quickly, last year's pack was fine, but overall this is not a good look for the club.

Re: Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [20/03/2012: 42,345]

As of today, the 21/3/12, we currently have 42,549 members.

That's pretty good - an increase of over 200 for the day.

Thanks mate.

Re: Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [22/03/2012: 42,657]

As of today (Hoorah for Hurley day:cool:), we currently have 42,794 members.

Michael has committed to the club and now it's time for anyone that hasn't signed up to do the same thing. Tell your friends, family, anyone that hasn't signed up that now is the time!

Re: Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [22/03/2012: 42,657]

They really should've had Hurley sit in a conference room, live on BomberTV, pledging he'd only put pen to paper when we hit 50k members.

I would have bought 10,000 memberships if he did that!

Re: Membership 2012 - Speak to the club here. [23/03/2012: 42,794]

do you know how many we had the sat of the round 1 Footscray game last season?

Thus how many signed up after the season started?

If we go 3-0, the hype will be ballistic going into Carlton and we will get lift in membership I reckon.

Gotta beat norf.