merry christmas all

Oct 4, 2000
melb vic aust
Well i dont expect to get many replies to this one'not that this magpie will be crying over it'.Im about as popular as that big dirty turd floating around in a swimming pool.But i sincerely wish you all a happy chrtistmas and a safe and healthy new year
be good and i love the passion you all show towards your footy club its what makes this great game of ours so unique,So until we post again take care from joffa.

Well said, Joffa.

Hope you've got plenty of metho in the fridge ... have a couple for me, old digger.

Love and kisses to all at BigFooty ... even the Non-Collingwood fans ...

I wish you all a meaningful Christmas and a wholesome New Year.

May your team prosper ... except when they play Collingwood.

And JubJub ... may your jokes all be funny ones
smile.gif

------------------
**floreat pica**

Originally posted by AlfAndrews

May your team prosper ... except when they play Collingwood.

And JubJub ... may your jokes all be funny ones
smile.gif

ALF
The only time teams are guaranteed to prosper is when they play Collingwood .

p.s was that a funnier joke ?
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

------------------
"Absatively Posilutely"

Buon Natale And Felice Un Nuovo Anno! (Merry Christmas And A Happy New Year)

Buon Natale all! The witch is coming to my house tommorrow and better leave me membership money or ill be ticked off!
smile.gif

I would like to thank all u bigfooty peeps on here if it wasnt for u i wouldnt have anybody to argue with
smile.gif
!

Im going to try a Buon Natale list too all u bigfooty ppl so dont get shity if i have
left u out ok!

Buon Natale to: Joffa, Alf, Joel, Miss Magpie, Piegirl, Dynamite, Cq, Cj,Magpie Gal 19, Nick The Pieman, Sandie, Danni, Walshy, Jub Jub, Mr Ripper (Thanks Heaps For The Stuff For My Site
smile.gif
), Darky (The Best Person On These Boards), Fighting Fury, CJH, Richmond Fan#1, Lioness22, The Dutchman, Go Eagles, Hilly, Jod23, Max Power, Aussie_Roo, Mobbenfuhrer, Dan 24, Rooboy, Meg, Carey_is_King, HahnPremium8, IsDogIsGood (Your Name Always Confuses Me lol), Sainter, Dees01, Grendel, Beausgirl43, The Old Dark Navy's, Easty, Port Adelaide 1870, Grant32000, Olmy, Teddy, DEES RULE and the other Dee Chick, Denno, Frodo, Sabre, Same Old's, Fred, Gonzo, Stealth Bomber, SpecialBruce.

Oh And G4E Buno Natale!

Sorry If I Have Forgot U.

Ah and to those stuipd yanks Macker and Co Buno Natale and ill be making trips too see u guyz in the chat room just to shit ya after we get our new room here at big footy.

Everyone Be Happy And Stay Safe (Yes I Mean That) Nobody go getting there hands blown off by fireworks!

Catch Ya Mags

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 29 December 2000).]

Yep thanks joffa, you have a good one too mate.
smile.gif
And to all the rest of ya too, hope everyone has a great Christmas.
smile.gif
P.S. mags, I am pleased to see my name in your list, I woulda come after ya if ya forgot me.
tongue.gif
HEHEHEHE.

merry christmas all