Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

I got you a present dingus.

View attachment 1030209
I have 2 rules regarding Christmas. Number 1, shirtfront anyone who says "happy holidays". Number 2, shirtfront anyone who has a plastic Christmas tree and not a real one.

Inb4 everyone says happy holidays to me now in response to this :mad::mad::mad:

I have 2 rules regarding Christmas. Number 1, shirtfront anyone who says "happy holidays". Number 2, shirtfront anyone who has a plastic Christmas tree and not a real one.

bigstock-Christmas-tree-with-decoration-happy-holidays.jpg

Got you in the BF Secret Santa here’s your pressie and Happy Holidays!

d766ebc60ff2696090f03e903f5311ed.jpg

Happy Hanukkah

Hope Melanie braces for contact

95155138-3641-4560-B68E-C4452638437B.jpeg

Deadset i was at the bank the other day and said to the bird " Happy " Christmas instead of " Merry "

I didn't even mean it, it just slipped out.
*en MK Ultra bullshit right there :p:p:p

The mrs says I went a bit overboard with the Chrissy lights here on our 1960s rental. I beg to differ, as a sparky I'm expected to light the joint up well!

View attachment 1030247
Wowee - enough lights to wake Julia Louis-Dreyfus' character up at night.

You bloody atheists should show more tolerance for other peoples' Holy Days.

Deadset i was at the bank the other day and said to the bird " Happy " Christmas instead of " Merry "

I didn't even mean it, it just slipped out.
fu**en MK Ultra bullshit right there :p:p:p
*Scribbles notes*
"Add nswcrow to shirtfronting list"
Wowee - enough lights to wake Julia Louis-Dreyfus' character up at night.
Who's he?
Oh! the CO2 emissions.

Won't anyone think of the children. :(
LEDs don't use s**t brah. And besides, saving Christmas is more important.
You bloody atheists should show more tolerance for other peoples' Holy Days.
I'm agnostic, and other religion's September holy days can GAGF, in the west we celebrate Christmas.

LEDs don't use sh*t brah. And besides, saving Christmas is more important.

I'm agnostic, and other religion's September holy days can GAGF, in the west we celebrate Christmas.

Do you just chuck the tinsel on anywhere like Melania does, or place it carefully and thoughtfully like Biden?