Gets!

I think thats the weiners name anyway.

After the game in the rooms while interviewing players he showed to AFC absolutely no respect whatsoever. At one stage Brett Burton said it was good to travel down and have a win, and he was like ''you cant blame the travel though for your last quarter fade-out''.

He also asked EXACTLY the same questions to all three players he interviewed.

He is a tool.

My girlfriend came over to my house around the end of the game and she saw those interviews. Without knowing much about football and nothing about Michael Roberts even she could see that he was being a tool. It just seemed like he was trying too hard to get a hard hitting interview or something and he came across as rude and disrespectful.

Gets! said:
I think thats the weiners name anyway.

After the game in the rooms while interviewing players he showed to AFC absolutely no respect whatsoever. At one stage Brett Burton said it was good to travel down and have a win, and he was like ''you cant blame the travel though for your last quarter fade-out''.

He also asked EXACTLY the same questions to all three players he interviewed.

He is a tool.

Thank god i wasnt the only one who thought his respone to Burtons comment was absolutely stupid. Travel is bandied about as an excuse for losing all the time, so i think considering we havnt won in tassie before, and that we actually still won, that Bretts comment was appropriate. Have to take some positives out of a match you WIN, otherwise whats the point in playing footy.

I'm more concerned about Robert Walls' constant comments about the size of players.

"And Tim, Quarters and I were in the changerooms before the game. We looked at the players' bodies for a long time and they were so strong and big. I couldn't believe my eyes and just had to keep looking, the players were that big in size Tim."

I reckon Wallsy's got a secret life that we don't know about. :p

But seriously....both us and Hawthorn travelled to Tasmania and we should be better at it than Hawthorn, so to bring that up as a reason for our fadeout is a little thin!

I agree with toolman, the fade out was unacceptable. The only excuse I'll accept is if they're on some kind of extra-running program ala 97 for extra finals-conditioning.

Bockchoy67 said:
I'm more concerned about Robert Walls' constant comments about the size of players.

"And Tim, Quarters and I were in the changerooms before the game. We looked at the players' bodies for a long time and they were so strong and big. I couldn't believe my eyes and just had to keep looking, the players were that big in size Tim."

I KNOW!!! I heard him go on endlessly about that new guy from the Lions...is it Merrett?? I think he is has a secret desire or two.

K
xx

Bockchoy67 said:

I too am very concerned about the nature of these comments Bockchoy. Hello Sailor!!!

Bockchoy67 said:

he was going on and on about it on on the couch on monday night, going on about how bigger legs our lads had and how cut they were, i think he may have mentioned the mars bar last time he was over :p

RooDog said:
he was going on and on about it on on the couch on monday night, going on about how bigger legs our lads had and how cut they were, i think he may have mentioned the mars bar last time he was over :p

Nail. Hammer. Head. :p

© Stiffy18 :D

RooDog said:

The Mars Bar rocks!! Great music, great perving material. A girls dream :D

I am heading to the opening of the new gay club in town La Di Dah's in a couple of weeks time...if I see Wallsy there I will let you guys know!

k
xx

RooDog said:

Lots of us straight girls at Mars so if you boys want to pick up a girl you CAN go there!

k
xx

MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl said:
Lots of us straight girls at Mars so if you boys want to pick up a girl you CAN go there!

k
xx

Mars Bar is depressing-you see all these hotties there and you realise that all the goodlooking guys in Adel are gay!!!

SAbella said:
Mars Bar is depressing-you see all these hotties there and you realise that all the goodlooking guys in Adel are gay!!!

Yeah I see your point. Still, it won't deter me. :D

Aren't they HOT though?

k
xx

MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl said:
Yeah I see your point. Still, it won't deter me. :D

Aren't they HOT though?

k
xx

It's the best place in Adel for eye candy he he. They are MEGA hot!!! I wonder if any of them are having doubts about their sexuality and need some help deciding.... :D

SAbella said:
It's the best place in Adel for eye candy he he. They are MEGA hot!!! I wonder if any of them are having doubts about their sexuality and need some help deciding.... :D

I'd remain gay if I was them! hahaha

k
xx