Mid Gippy

Everyone at Newbrough is arrogant, it's just a matter of time until they let it all out.

Plugmeister is basically admitting the Doggies have it in the bag with the players that are still to come into the team.

PS.......Cat Weymouth should be back in the ones after some strong performances in the 12 o''clock squad. YAY for Linoln 'houseboat' Weymouth.
Pot.kettle.blackjpeg.

Very even comp this year. I think 4 or 5 teams are very good chances at winning it.

Does anyone mind if we end YYN's season this Saturday??

Then Boolarra's the following weekend??
u guys will lose to yyn this week buddy, with ya big coach out and no forward line yyn easy
as 4 boolarra they were finshed round 1 mate, no good they r the joke of the comp

Im hearing yallourn Nth have no Ruckman (on holiday in vietnam) no rover or centre man (both injured) no McKay (suspended) plus a few others that are working away.

u guys will lose to yyn this week buddy, with ya big coach out and no forward line yyn easy
as 4 boolarra they were finshed round 1 mate, no good they r the joke of the comp
Someones certainly upset about last season

Does anyone mind if we end YYN's season this Saturday??

Then Boolarra's the following weekend??
Bahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Traf sure know how to beat Boolarra

Traf = Front runners

Boolarra have at least half a dozen of their best players out also.

LOL

Bahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Traf sure know how to beat Boolarra

Traf = Front runners

Boolarra have at least half a dozen of their best players out also.

LOL

Boolarra arent that depleted, some players out will stay out.
Its near as good a side they'll have.

They match up well against Traf - as Traf dont go in and get the hard ball.
Tough few matches coming up for Boolarra against Yinnar, Mirboo and Newborough.
Id fancy them against Mirboo North though - as Mirboo North can be easily
exposed in the midfield stoppages, which limits supply to their gun forwards.

Just my opinion, I still think Mirboo are the side to beat in 2012, they just dont
match up well against Boolarra, neither do Traf.

When we slotted 3gls on the trott at the end of the third Qtr I thought we would carry the momentum into the last and go on with it. Newborough simply got the umpires on side in the last and fell over the line.

We still don't rate Newborough because they are slow and unskilled with the ball.........well that's what our coach Chris 'K Man' Kyriacou told us post game. All in all we are still the best team in the comp.

I guess you don't rate Boolarra either...lrt me guess - the umpires got them over the line too. Bit of a pattern happening here - every team you don't rate towels you up.

Don't worry about the GF - you blokes won't even get there.

cough cough cough - hear that noise - thats Traf choking yet again.

Boolarra arent that depleted, some players out will stay out.
Its near as good a side they'll have.

They match up well against Traf - as Traf dont go in and get the hard ball.
Tough few matches coming up for Boolarra against Yinnar, Mirboo and Newborough.
Id fancy them against Mirboo North though - as Mirboo North can be easily
exposed in the midfield stoppages, which limits supply to their gun forwards.

Just my opinion, I still think Mirboo are the side to beat in 2012, they just dont
match up well against Boolarra, neither do Traf.

Mirboo wont be as easily exposed with Vincent Proud in their engine room now. Although he has a few years on him, he will be the one doing the grunt work inside to allow the other mids to spread. A masterful piece of recruiting at this stage of the year, I reckon.

how much do u reckon he is getting paid?? thought he was staying at toora 2 HELP A MATE OUT????
just goes to show when some one trows $$$$ at ya how u jump ship quick

how much do u reckon he is getting paid?? thought he was staying at toora 2 HELP A MATE OUT????
just goes to show when some one trows $$$$ at ya how u jump ship quick

I think that is irrelevant, to be honest. He approached Mirboo Nth after speaking to them in the pre-season. I spoke to their president on Wednesday and he told me the same thing. Dont see why you are jumping to conclusions. He can defend himself so I'm not going to try to.

Is he the only player going around in country footy that chose to change clubs in June? In my experience, clubs dont have a lot of room to move when it comes to paying players that turn up in June, so your guess is as good as mine.

Vin Proud and grunt work in the same sentence - your joking right?
Proud is sheep dog, just picks up cheap kicks gathering handball receives.

I think he is the last thing Mirboo needs.

I guess you don't rate Boolarra either...lrt me guess - the umpires got them over the line too. Bit of a pattern happening here - every team you don't rate towels you up.

Don't worry about the GF - you blokes won't even get there.

cough cough cough - hear that noise - thats Traf choking yet again.
The kid not being here says it all really

madtigerfan, u only get on here when u win never hear any thing out off u when boolarra lose, dont worry about traf buddy at least we will be there at the end off the year while u clowns r on ur footy trip!!!!
After watching Trafalgar on Sunday, I can see how they would easily crumble under the intense physical pressure Boolarra apply all over the ground. Dan Grima is carrying a bit of extra baggage and the coach 'Kyra' dodged a few shadows throughout the game. They may go out in straight sets if we continue to have wet weather footy!

What a game at newbrough today, granny per view??? Must say very disappointed with Hancock, Dawson killed him today, newbroughs runner spent a lot of time on the ground coaching, didn't think u were allowed to do that but the umpires didn't seem to care, the goal from chandler was goal of the day by far would say traf would be disappointed with letting it slip but am sure will come back strong, cant wait for finals!!

Jesus. If Newborough’s runner is coaching this explains why they haven’t won the last two games.

If I were to pick only 3 from Newborough, up til this point in the season, I would say Hancock, Risol and Gelagotis.

My side would have in;

Mat Dyer, Sam McCulloch, Klay Butler, Barrie Burnett, Daniel Risol (I'd also have Hancock and Gelagotis but maybe not in the primary position they play)

From Mirboo North (linked to) I'd have;

Jake Nash, Tim Trail (I think he will win the goal kicking so full forward), Don Webb

Pluggeroo do you think Hancock is the best and most dangerous ruckman in the league?