Mid Gippy

Where did you get your information from? Lost a few? Way more gains as seen below! Gelagotis will kick 80+ goals!

SourceDest.Player NameResultApp. DateFinalisation Date
Central Gippsland Junior Football League Inc Trafalgar Football Club Angus, Trevor Approved 2013-03-15 2013-03-26
Central Gippsland Junior Football League Inc Trafalgar Football Club Coates, Jacob Approved 2013-03-15 2013-03-26
Newborough Football Netball Club Trafalgar Football Club Gelagotis, Michael Denied 2013-03-15 2013-03-22
Trafalgar Football Club Alberton Football Netball League Jenkins, Wellesley Approved 2013-03-26 2013-03-30
Northern Football League (NFL) Trafalgar Football Club Keily, Timothy Approved 2013-03-14 2013-03-26
Boolarra Football Club Trafalgar Football Club Leys, Tyson Approved 2013-02-07 2013-03-07
Central Gippsland Junior Football League Inc Trafalgar Football Club Marx, Adam Approved 2013-03-15 2013-03-26
Ellinbank & District Football League Trafalgar Football Club Oldham, Ben Approved 2013-03-14 2013-03-21
Southern Football League (Vic) Trafalgar Football Club Riseley, Matt Approved 2013-03-14 2013-03-26
Trafalgar Football Club Ellinbank & District Football League Santurini, Brendan Approved 2013-03-09 2013-03-21
Central Gippsland Junior Football League Inc Trafalgar Football Club Strickland, Cooper Approved 2013-03-15 2013-03-26
Trafalgar Football Club Gippsland League Tullett, Bryson Approved 2013-03-17 2013-03-23
im hear in there not happy with there coach plus are traf going to get tshirts made up again of back to back and lose it again very cocky

Whats wrong with their coach? Probably just a few of the boys that are annoyed because they didn't get a game last year!! It happens all the time when boys miss out on premierships, they get the sooks up! I have been in that position before but I knew that the coach picked a winning team!

It will be interesting to see the game on Saturday between Newborough and Trafalgar, I am tipping it will be a cracker of a game! Traf by 4 points!

Whats wrong with their coach? Probably just a few of the boys that are annoyed because they didn't get a game last year!! It happens all the time when boys miss out on premierships, they get the sooks up! I have been in that position before but I knew that the coach picked a winning team!

It will be interesting to see the game on Saturday between Newborough and Trafalgar, I am tipping it will be a cracker of a game! Traf by 4 points!
yea we play the east should get over the line heard there lost a few should be match of the rd for yous

Gelagotis has told me he is 'very excited' about lining up against his former club after they dogged him at the selection table grand final week!:(.....who will take him?? Is anyone good enough?? He will tear Andy Phillip apart like a Chrissy present!:eek:

Why do Borough want to play the kids in the first half of the yearo_O .......they dont stand a chance coming up against the men in Kman, Roosta Holdsworth and Cohan Leeeeezy. Traf to win by 3 goals :thumbsu: Dewy Slater to kick a bag

Heata Grimshaw and Jacko Noonan enter the line up this week after a solid performance in the 12 o'clock squad.......Matt Swenson has moved from the back pocket up to the flank, not long now until hes in the guts where he belongs!!:)

See you at the game tomoz Madtigerfan.....not gonna be a day for high marks, Tys Lees cant wait to get into Courtney Sherriff about his continual underachieving:eek:. You would want to have better forwards at your disposal than Jesse nuff nuff Giardina, talk about getting a game coz your related to the coach, absolute goat!

Umpiring was a joke last week....Klay Butler clothlined a number of times and nothin. We don't lose games....the umps win them for the opposition;)

Heata Grimshaw and Jacko Noonan enter the line up this week after a solid performance in the 12 o'clock squad.......Matt Swenson has moved from the back pocket up to the flank, not long now until hes in the guts where he belongs!!:)

See you at the game tomoz Madtigerfan.....not gonna be a day for high marks, Tys Lees cant wait to get into Courtney Sherriff about his continual underachieving:eek:. You would want to have better forwards at your disposal than Jesse nuff nuff Giardina, talk about getting a game coz your related to the coach, absolute goat!

Umpiring was a joke last week....Klay Butler clothlined a number of times and nothin. We don't lose games....the umps win them for the opposition;)

Hey Bud, Dont know who you claim to be, but have a fair idea who you are. You're starting to get abit personal and alot of people are sick of it. This will be looked into and taken further. Along with your Mid Gippy update site.

Baysixer where's ya big write up you flog suck shit front running pricks.Bolara just a bit harder than use.Might need to put the order of premiership shirts on hold for a while.
I enjoyed watching Yarragon today. Ben Damskee is back from injury and has added a lot of hardness to stoppages. Youngster in Cougle looking very promising! Great to see Scott Brown back playing footy. It will be interesting to see in the weeks to come if the new boys start to gel then a promising year may be had. Big Gus Harvey up forward is starting to intimidate the opposition with his hard leading and ferocious attack on the football. May be an interesting Waterloo Cup in a few weeks!!!!!

Baysixer where's ya big write up you flog suck shit front running pricks.Bolara just a bit harder than use.Might need to put the order of premiership shirts on hold for a while.
What bunch of crap excuses are we gonna hear for Traf's losses this week???? Had 15 out from gastro?? The dog ate their footy boots??? Boolara's goal posts are too thick??? Umpires were all Boolara life members??? Can't wait to hear what happened with the "Premiership City";) yesterday.

When we slotted 3 goals in quick time at the start of the third I thought we would go on with it.......Boolarra simply got the better of the umpires and scrapped over the line. Good on the Demons though for beating us with no Gelagotis up forward, :eek: he would've kicked at least 4 and brought it home for Sweno's 150th!:thumbsu: Ken Towt is an epic frontrunner and his performances to win free kicks deserved an Academy award nomination.

We don't rate Boolarra because they are to indecisive with ball in hand, all in all we will beat them next time round.....probs wont have to worry about beating them in finals coz they wont be there.

When we slotted 3 goals in quick time at the start of the third I thought we would go on with it.......Boolarra simply got the better of the umpires and scrapped over the line. Good on the Demons though for beating us with no Gelagotis up forward, :eek: he would've kicked at least 4 and brought it home for Sweno's 150th!:thumbsu: Ken Towt is an epic frontrunner and his performances to win free kicks deserved an Academy award nomination.

We don't rate Boolarra because they are to indecisive with ball in hand, all in all we will beat them next time round.....probs wont have to worry about beating them in finals coz they wont be there.

Liam Durkin aka "Baysixer", you really are one flog... Your ability to have so much to say on a keyboard, amazes me. Whilst in person your social skills are of a similar nature to a goat. Even then, a goat will probably have more input than you!

All the best into the future, I'm sure your father would be so proud of producing such a miss guided Internet troll!!

wheres pluggerroo this year whats hes idea of this season cuming up

I think, from the first 2 rounds (not a real indication I guess), the 2013 season shapes as one of the closest in years. I think that with the improvement of a couple of the lower sides from last year, the top 5 could really come down to being decided in the last 2-3 rounds.

Boolarra's win over Traf this week, and Traf's win over Newborough last week could be an indication of the closeness of the season. Both close games that could have gone either way, by the sounds of it. With Thorpdale on the improve, as well as Yinnar (losing Stanistreet will hurt as Swift looked a bit at sea when lining up on Newborough's best defender yesterday). Mirboo will also be tough to beat, particularly at home. I think the strugglers might be Yallourn Nth and Hill End and they have a bit of rebuilding to do which will take time and wont happen this year.The East could provide a few upsets, even though they have seen an exodus of players.

Cant wait to see how it all unfolds.

I think, from the first 2 rounds (not a real indication I guess), the 2013 season shapes as one of the closest in years. I think that with the improvement of a couple of the lower sides from last year, the top 5 could really come down to being decided in the last 2-3 rounds.

Boolarra's win over Traf this week, and Traf's win over Newborough last week could be an indication of the closeness of the season. Both close games that could have gone either way, by the sounds of it. With Thorpdale on the improve, as well as Yinnar (losing Stanistreet will hurt as Swift looked a bit at sea when lining up on Newborough's best defender yesterday). Mirboo will also be tough to beat, particularly at home. I think the strugglers might be Yallourn Nth and Hill End and they have a bit of rebuilding to do which will take time and wont happen this year.The East could provide a few upsets, even though they have seen an exodus of players.

Cant wait to see how it all unfolds.
East to cause upsets?? Surely you jest!:eek: They're only two good players are Frana and Marks........Harleigh Aarons provides nothing across half forward and gets picked every week!o_O Couldn't get a game for Traf thats the only reason he's at Morwell.

Boolarra are probaly still in party mode after a rare win agasinst us........dont write Yarra off this week, they might even get a win over the flukey demons;)

East to cause upsets?? Surely you jest!:eek: They're only two good players are Frana and Marks........Harleigh Aarons provides nothing across half forward and gets picked every week!o_O Couldn't get a game for Traf thats the only reason he's at Morwell.

Boolarra are probaly still in party mode after a rare win agasinst us........dont write Yarra off this week, they might even get a win over the flukey demons;)

Are all traf people as arrogant and cocky as Baysixer. I would certainly hope not otherwise the club would be an unbearable place to be, he must be a gun himself as he doesnt seem to rate many players in the League. Looking at results from the first couple of rounds I would tend to agree with Plug that it should be an interesting year In Mid Gippy. No matter the standard, a comp where most teams are competitive is a healthy League.

We've also won 3 out of the last 4.......being premierships;)
Why would a Thorpy ressies player like yourself care about Traf? it doesn't mean anything that you play cricket in their B grade side which for some reason plays A grade.

can someone answer me this question i have been watching traf this year there best player so far this year has been matt riseley a 2nd best on and 2 best ons and ive just found out hes been dropped and something gone on behind the scenes that we dont no about ( i heard hes a tool)

We put Mirboo Nth back in their place!:) Defs not as good as they think they are. Rhys Hollingsworth with an unfortunate miss in front of goal only managing the one. Damien '49er' Mann may have saved his career being amongst the best:thumbsu:

We should smash the dales this week........

We put Mirboo Nth back in their place!:) Defs not as good as they think they are. Rhys Hollingsworth with an unfortunate miss in front of goal only managing the one. Damien '49er' Mann may have saved his career being amongst the best:thumbsu:

We should smash the dales this week........

Hey durks, your a disgrace... Might be time to give it up.. Your making a respectable club in Thorpdale look absolutely stupid. I would love to know what some of the senior players think of you..

Player profile...

Name: Liam Durkin
Club: Thorpdale
Nicknames: Baysixer, mid gippsland footy updates ( Facebook) & Durks
Senior games: <10
Words per minute: 150
Career highlights: Getting punched up in the traf pub.
Career aspirations: Becoming the next Craig Hutchinson