Mid Gippy

matt ( i dont need a hair cut ) swenson is playing for moe this season dont expert him to be playing ones at all he might get a run in the twos in the foward pocket next to the gun liam durkin

Reckon Aaron Wilson will play seniors at Moe Plugmeister??o_O There were alot worse players running around for Newborough last year who got a game....... Toddy is a has been :eek:

who will be the improving teams this year do you think?
Yarragon i reckon will go alright this year with the recruits they have picked up

Reckon Aaron Wilson will play seniors at Moe Plugmeister??o_O There were alot worse players running around for Newborough last year who got a game....... Toddy is a has been :eek:
Aaron will go alright. Dont know whether he will play seniors. Had a reasonable season last year. Good luck to him.

James Todd is one of the best blokes I've been involved with at a footy club. Last year there was no better player/person at the club that could have captain it. You would like the career that James Todd has had, pal. Toddy will be a better player at 40 than you will ever be!

Aaron will go alright. Dont know whether he will play seniors. Had a reasonable season last year. Good luck to him.

James Todd is one of the best blokes I've been involved with at a footy club. Last year there was no better player/person at the club that could have captain it. You would like the career that James Todd has had, pal. Toddy will be a better player at 40 than you will ever be!
You must have been involved with some quality football clubs then (pause not!) We are not disputing whether he is a good bloke or not, plenty of ripper blokes out there that cant kick a pill:eek: If he is going to be a better player at 40 than me please tell me where I can obtain these fortune telling powers!o_O

Anyway onto season 2014, the big 4 to dominate yet again- not very good for the standard of the league having the same teams in finals each year! looks like other clubs will have to step it up!- The Rock and East could be the dark horse (Brown, what a pick up must be on a mint!) Wheels falling off all over the shop at the other clubs

Yarragon have picked up a few from Bunyip so they should improve, also a couple more blokes heading that way. Not sure on names though Corey may be able to help with that seeing as he is a mad Yip supporter.