Mid Gippy

Looks like your stuck in the past, just like Boolarra recounting the time they stole our premiership :mad: Your contribution to our cricket club would be confined to making the sandwhiches for arvo tea.
So what do you actually contribute apart from give the town an even worse name than it already has?

Newborough must cringe whenever they have to play Traf in any sport. We tore their bowling to shreds yesterday.

So it looks like where gonna get a clean sweep of premierships in all codes. We must be the envy of every other football/cricket club in existance. :D
I heard you boys bowled pretty well to restrict Mirboo North to only 361.

Baysixer, what do your team mates think of your arrogance? You would have to be the Kyle Reimers of the FC/CC.

Anyway, back to footy.

Whats news from Hill End? Coach?
What about the Rock? Is it true they will lose a some young guns to Morwell?

Baysixer, what do your team mates think of your arrogance? You would have to be the Kyle Reimers of the FC/CC.

Anyway, back to footy.

Whats news from Hill End? Coach?
What about the Rock? Is it true they will lose a some young guns to Morwell?

Hill end has a new coach for 2013, phill town with richy Horton as assistant. Josh tymo has moved on.

Not sure about the rock, they do have some good young players.

Baysixer is a "Thorpy spud", who I don't believe plays footy for traf but can be seen in the lower order of the cricket team.

Hill end has a new coach for 2013, phill town with richy Horton as assistant. Josh tymo has moved on.

Not sure about the rock, they do have some good young players.

Baysixer is a "Thorpy spud", who I don't believe plays footy for traf but can be seen in the lower order of the cricket team.
Everyone knows I am a Traf boy through and through, why would I want to play at Thorpy? A club that is looking like becoming the next Newborough?? o_O

Can't wait till round one where we show how much of a gap there is between us and everyone else. We should beat those bulldog boys by at least 5 goals.

Blood boys for life :hearts:

Baysixer is a Thorpy Thirds player.

Anyway. Rick Hearn is coaching the Bombers for 2013. I also heard they may lose a couple to Morwell. Hope not. They dont need that.
You tell me my sources are bad :rolleyes: ...yet here is a massive contradiction!! Surprised no one has seen me tearing it up on Waterloo Rd.

Ps: Newborough suck

How much time off are other clubs having over Christmas?

I reckon we could have 6 months off the track and still be ladder leaders :D

Sweno has been running the blocks around the new Traf estate. Looks as though he could be the benchmark in fitness for season 2013. Horrray for Matt 'JC' Swenson :thumbsu:

I was told 4-5 from Melbourne, a couple of them being very handy.Plus a handful that had been in the wilderness through injury and what ever else. It's good to see them having a go at it. If the little left footer can get a full year back to help Martin they'll be far better. Still no top 5 for a couple years I think

Who is coaching them? I hear the assistant coach is a jet from an Ammos team and the FF could has kicked plenty of tons down in Melbourne.

I've always said Newborough where arrogant and big headed, and their decision to rename the reserves the 'development squad' proves this! Do they think they are bigger than the league?? :mad: Chandler's paycheque must have increased substantially for him to take on the coaching job again....surely he knows he will be leading a helpless cause :rolleyes: Unlike the K-Man who was busy putting in new drains at the footy ground, let's all show our appreciaiton by holding the Kyricou Cup in Round 1 :)

PS: Nice photo in the Express Plugmeister!! Traf pharamacy has a discount on botox for your convienience :D

I've always said Newborough where arrogant and big headed, and their decision to rename the reserves the 'development squad' proves this! Do they think they are bigger than the league?? :mad: Chandler's paycheque must have increased substantially for him to take on the coaching job again....surely he knows he will be leading a helpless cause :rolleyes: Unlike the K-Man who was busy putting in new drains at the footy ground, let's all show our appreciaiton by holding the Kyricou Cup in Round 1 :)

PS: Nice photo in the Express Plugmeister!! Traf pharamacy has a discount on botox for your convienience :D
As usual, young Thorpy Spud, I have no idea what you are talking about. Keep blowing the lid off Traf. We all enjoy it.

For newborough to rename there reserves 'the development squad' they must think there senior players last year are good enough, but let's have a look at the list: d.Disito, matt disisto, blythman, Kennedy. Would it be fair to say 3 out of the 4 named would just about be in the 12 o'clock game this year going on last years perfomance (although i did only see them plet when we played them) and bodies getting older. So unless they have another 15 new players like last year there gonna have to play there youth, so there for maybe should have renamed it the veteran squad.