PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Yep I reckon trafs full of shit I could only count 14. D Brock, R & J Holdsworth, C Kyriacou, M Robertson, M Farrell, D Mann, T Leys, D Gray, C Lee, M Risely, L stevens, C Noonan & L Carroll.Lol
Yeah sure they have 15 senior players
I've heard it all now
Fair list that. Are many of those long term injuries? If they get their full side on the park they'll be hard to beat.Yep I reckon trafs full of shit I could only count 14. D Brock, R & J Holdsworth, C Kyriacou, M Robertson, M Farrell, D Mann, T Leys, D Gray, C Lee, M Risely, L stevens, C Noonan & L Carroll.
Lee, Leys, Farrell, Gray, Kyriacou were all ****in shit when I played aginst em years ago.. Not huge outs.. Surprised to see Moe Crim still playin there thoYep I reckon trafs full of shit I could only count 14. D Brock, R & J Holdsworth, C Kyriacou, M Robertson, M Farrell, D Mann, T Leys, D Gray, C Lee, M Risely, L stevens, C Noonan & L Carroll.
Not much talk about thorpy here, heard they have picked up a few blokes that go alright, some reports were 8-12 new players.
Osman a young forward only 21, been in the interleague squad at ellinbank the last 2 years. reckon he will kick 60+ this season. Seen him play a few games doesnt miss a goal.
Hmmmmmmm are you sure ? All shit good joke mate all premiership players and one league b&f most likely your a twos player keep up the good callsLee, Leys, Farrell, Gray, Kyriacou were all ****in shit when I played aginst em years ago.. Not huge outs.. Surprised to see Moe Crim still playin there tho
Mid gippy league is garb, west gippy league is strong..Hmmmmmmm are you sure ? All shit good joke mate all premiership players and one league b&f most likely your a twos player keep up the good calls
stHeard a rumor about boolarras next snr coach will be a player from morwell east. Anyone else heard this??
Just say the name you obviously know who it is save some time. Does anyone know what the venues are for this weekend finals nothing on mid gippy website yet.
st
Yeh YYN is the choker of the league lol.3 years in a row yyn best team on paper no flag something wrong there. probably lose a few out of 2s for next week too with 1s going out. Tim Traill what a legend could be difference next week too
Do u follow anyone in Mid Gippy? This year was my first year playing out at Mirboo northWell done to mirboo for winning the flag this year, it just shows that home grown talent wins flags, suck shit yallourn now back to the bottom of the ladder where u belong
With a lot of players who were originally developed by other clubs also lol, does anyone have a team of just homegrown talent these days?Well done to mirboo for winning the flag this year, it just shows that home grown talent wins flags, suck shit yallourn now back to the bottom of the ladder where u belong
You play seniors?Do u follow anyone in Mid Gippy? This year was my first year playing out at Mirboo north
Na, Resis footy, but have an older brother than has played for 11 years at Mirboo that does play Seniors.You play seniors?