Off-topic Milestones

all suck
In footy we hear a lot about upcoming milestones… Max Gawn is about to play his 250th game, Stringer is closing in on 400 career goals, Essendong will go 8,000 days without winning a final and so on

I feel we should also celebrate BF milestones. For example:

* A certain Bay regular will make his 50,000th post this season 😮

* FurTheWin is on track to break Mr Blicavs record for going missing after a losing GF :$

* V23 is poised to make an amusing thread any day/week/month/year now 🤦

What other BF milestones are you looking forward celebrating? 🤔

:
Broken Heart Love GIF

And
Howling Paw Patrol GIF by Okayest Hunter

Spmmr will set new bigfooty posting records this season. I can feel it
You bet. And sorry to see you're stuck with the floggingest of Floggingwood supporters as your allies :(

Hey I reckon we should rename this thread "Millstones" given how heavily they weigh on his mind :$

I feel certain Little Nicky will achieve a monumental milestone and take his 2nd contested mark tonight

He’s taken 4 already, D/H 😂

More than Rowell :$

You bet. And sorry to see you're stuck with the floggingest of Floggingwood supporters as your allies :(

Meanwhile you’ve aligned yourself with the biggest ****wit on the Bay - a Carltank flog to boot 😂