Miller Is.................

i've hated him for so long im glad that he is going he was such a toss did great things for the richmond footy club hahah tambling before buddy great choice miller :thumbsdown:what was he thinking hahaha no wonder richmond have no future:D

Miller is hugely entertaining, and I'm hoping he'll stay involved in the Tiges list management for another decade. His trade/draft gaffs have attained footy folklore status. Whenever you think his stuff-ups have reached a pinnacle, he surprises everyone and pulls another disaster from nowhere. I really enjoy the polarized Tiges supporters attitudes toward Miller. About 50% realize he is a bumbling incompetent, whose list management efforts keep delivering spoons. The other half try to see his stuff-ups as intentional, and part of a big crafty plan, that never eventuates of course, and quietly fades into the distance. :)

Post your opinions on the crumbling mess of a man that is Greg Miller
well when buddy stops playing fore 2 years due to his offfield activity tambling will be still p[laying the hawks wiill be crying think you carltonn tankers should look at byour own recruiting history talk about the pot calling the kettle black

no no. this guy is absolutely correct.

we shouldnt have recruited guns like walker, fisher, o'hailpin, and betts. not to mention gibbs, murphy, judd and kruzer.

jog on pal.

Eng_Only_Please_01_LO.jpg

I find it so ridiculous that so many Carlton supporters are constantly willing to rag on other teams...

Why can't we just sit back and enjoy the development of our club?

It's not like we've achieved much recently to warrant bragging rights.

Just take it easy and enjoy the spoils to come, leave the bitching to other teams.

Your right, Harry Miller......he was an absolute cracker but I prefer our recruiting blunders such as Thornton,Carrazzo rookie elevations and Simmo at pick 45.

and stuie dew will turn out to be a great pick i'm sure:rolleyes:

wake up bud, and don't post anymore until u learn to write in english

I find it so ridiculous that so many Carlton supporters are constantly willing to rag on other teams...

Just take it easy and enjoy the spoils to come, leave the bitching to other teams.

I agree we have done nothing. These players are only names at the moment we are the current woodenspooners.We have a long way to go so let's not get ahead of ourselves?Only time will tell if Wayne Hughes has selected the right cattle.

no no. this guy is absolutely correct.

we shouldnt have recruited guns like walker, fisher, o'hailpin, and betts. not to mention gibbs, murphy, judd and kruzer.

jog on pal.

I would hardly call O'Hailpin a gun mate !!!! He has a long way to go...
Betts is a bit part player, who improves every year but again along way from being a consisten high quality AFL Footballer.
Walker has a long way to go, with his disposal but is heading in the right direction. Gibbs is still a work in progress as and Kruezer well the jury is still out.... Murph will better riding side saddle with Judd. Fisher had a super year last year with limited opportuniteis and playing well above his height. So mate the only gun out of them is Judd !!!! The rest of them have that dirty world 'potential'.... If they were all guns we would have won more than 4 games last year...
Basically mate, keep it real !!!! and stop going of half cocked nad spruiking about all these 'guns' we supposedly have as the jury is still out.. We are heading in the right direction on and off the field, but have to be a tad realistic about our onfield progress for the next couple of years. As Ratts asid the club is after steady and sutained improvement/sucess rather than a boom bust.. Th next couple of years is all about developing a list that can contend for ten years and keep knoclojg on the door consitently making finals and ultimately getting number 17 in the silverware cupboard....

Well said, lets enjoy our future success. There is no need to bag other teams. "We are Carlton F**k the Rest":)

yes...but greg millar is the exception

hahahaha whatta joke carlton people are.

bagging Miller

look in your own backyard.... enough said

the smell carlton let off when they open there mouth makes the werribee suridge farm smell like red roses...

please keep digging that hole i told you to ages ago because seriously get over it... to many carlton people have to much time on there hands, get off the dole and start working..

Rd 1......

HAHA. Dont you love that Carlton fans come onto our board telling us that we are obsessed with them. Then they start a thread on here about our football manager. Who is obsessed? Just get over it FFS.

My fingers are crossed that Judd does his knee in the first 10 minutes of Round 1 so i can see 40000 Carlton fans hearts break when he goes down....:D:D:D. GOD THAT WOULD BE GOOD.

WOW!!! A smart Carlton fan. Cheers to you buddy.

HAHA. Dont you love that Carlton fans come onto our board telling us that we are obsessed with them. Then they start a thread on here about our football manager. Who is obsessed? Just get over it FFS.

My fingers are crossed that Judd does his knee in the first 10 minutes of Round 1 so i can see 40000 Carlton fans hearts break when he goes down....:D:D:D. GOD THAT WOULD BE GOOD.

Why? He'd still get 35 touches and humiliate your sad excuse for a midfield. Worst list in the comp. Richmond - the tradition of failure continues. On and on and on and on..........