Off-topic Missing posters thread, we need to know you are alright.

No. I’m calling the shots around here!
(Checks standing, secret reputation score, and flog level v-23 on the bay)

NO.

Hi everyone,

To aid in making requests to Dinsdale, I made a form:

which you can see below:
1746011535657.png

The last bit doesn't describe what the button does, it describes what you should do.

Please be sure to fill it out correctly. You can expect a reply in 4-5 working days.

Thanks,

Hi everyone,

To aid in making requests to Dinsdale, I made a form:

which you can see below:
View attachment 2300470

The last bit doesn't describe what the button does, it describes what you should do.

Please be sure to fill it out correctly. You can expect a reply in 4-5 working days.

Thanks,

Nice spreadsheet :$

Let’s get back to missing posters.. where art thou zackah ?
Im here flogette.

Australia’s biggest tourism trade show this week. 85 meetings over 4 days. And a shitton of alcohol.

Rather busy.

Im here flogette.

Australia’s biggest tourism trade show this week. 85 meetings over 4 days. And a shitton of alcohol.

Rather busy.

Just how drunk will you get if * lose to Norf tonight ?

Im here flogette.

Rather busy.
Fair enough!

Coz you know anything about a big footy posters personal lives and whether or not they deserve a holiday.
Big Z?
Where do you even come up with this?
I literally just assumed it was because he lost an sig and avatar bet, I’d never ask about another person’s personal life on here!

Dads in palliative care 😢

Thanks matey. Not a good time :(

Sending you and your family healing thoughts and my best wishes.

Hopefully the Bombers can give you something to smile about tonight, at least for a little while.

Sending you and your family healing thoughts and my best wishes.

Hopefully the Bombers can give you something to smile about tonight, at least for a little while.
Thanks mate. This forum is a good way to distract me and I genuinely appreciate that

Dads in palliative care 😢
Oh I’m so sorry. Must be horrible going through that. One of my mates I sit with at the Gabba just lost her Mum to cancer last week too.

Just how drunk will you get if * lose to Norf tonight ?

Will make 0 difference :)

I literally just assumed it was because he lost an sig and avatar bet

zackah may be a flog but he’s not that much of a flog 🤷‍♂️

I think he likes the av. Wouldn’t be surprised if he just keeps it 👍

Off-topic Missing posters thread, we need to know you are alright.