Monash - or ScoMo’s a campaigner

I think you got things the wrong way around there arsecarrot. You started out with the big bold (but wrong) statement "... worst natural disaster in Australia's history....". Subsequently forced to accept the evidence of the untruthfuness of that statement your position has been reduced to a a pathetic "Well ... if the fires burn long and hard and enough from now on it COULD become Australia's worst natural disaster." It's you that was on the receiving end of the owning and boning. If you can't see that your more of a brainless, odious, turd faced, s**t nugget than I thought you were.
You’ve never had sex with another human have you?

#DearYourMajesty

1cddf276350f6e489f4b4712dbf23b09.jpg

I think you got things the wrong way around there arsecarrot. You started out with the big bold (but wrong) statement "... worst natural disaster in Australia's history....". Subsequently forced to accept the evidence of the untruthfuness of that statement your position has been reduced to a a pathetic "Well ... if the fires burn long and hard and enough from now on it COULD become Australia's worst natural disaster." It's you that was on the receiving end of the owning and boning. If you can't see that your more of a brainless, odious, turd faced, s**t nugget than I thought you were.
Lol, nice melt!

480 million animals killed

Of course this means that the current fires are 480 times worse than Black Saturday, and I am about to receive a faecal insult

He's done the numbers again. Says it's over a billion now. I wonder what figure he would have come up with for the Black Saturday fires if he'd been asked.

Bro this is bad. Black Saturday was also bad. Morrison, our leader, is looking like a chump right now and that is bad too.

Surplus and negative gearing though!
Disgusting. Money over lives. Individuals over the whole. 😢

Just wait 10 more years when the world is in a food shortage, then we will see the true face of mankind.
Ive seen people lining up for trains after big events going apeshit on one another just to be first.
The queue mentality is sick with us, no one wants to wait in case they miss out.

Then how much do you reckon ca$h money will be worth?

Just watch..

To be fair we're barely out of the trees

The harsh reality is despite our big brain we are an animal

With the exact same mandate upon birth as every other animal

Survive and thrive at the expense of every other living thing on the planet

Wow! Haven't you changed???!!??!?

You used to look like this :arrowdown: :arrowdown: :arrowdown: :arrowdown: :arrowdown: :arrowdown:

View attachment 803635

Transgender hormone therapy sure has come a long way. Can still pick you as a dude though.
You’re an empty vessel.
Any comment on your hero claiming “no one died on Kangaroo Island”, only to be corrected that in fact two people losing their lives and then your hero claiming that “it wasn’t firefighters”.
No?
The people on the Scott Morrison thread on the SRP are waiting for your response?
Anything to share?
No?
Your vessel is empty, just like your heroes.

I find it quite unrealistic how people can possibly defend the PM here. To put it bluntly the guy is a coward and is unequivocally out of his depth. He is not even trying ATM.

Oh I am sure he will simply blame it on his “advisors” and a few back benchers will cop the axe for a month or two but this guy is just a massive rotten apple. I swear this flog looks as if he has never even mown a lawn, let alone run a country through a disaster.

Could you imagine if we were at war now and how this prick would respond!? *shudders*

I find it quite unrealistic how people can possibly defend the PM here. To put it bluntly the guy is a coward and is unequivocally out of his depth. He is not even trying ATM.

Oh I am sure he will simply blame it on his “advisors” and a few back benchers will cop the axe for a month or two but this guy is just a massive rotten apple. I swear this flog looks as if he has never even mown a lawn, let alone run a country through a disaster.

Could you imagine if we were at war now and how this prick would respond!? *shudders*

Fancy flying into Kangaroo Island and not knowing 2 people had died in the fires, how many properties were lost etc.

Must’ve tuned out or was he on webjet planning his next holiday the fat campaigner.

You’re an empty vessel.
Any comment on your hero claiming “no one died on Kangaroo Island”, only to be corrected that in fact two people losing their lives and then your hero claiming that “it wasn’t firefighters”.
No?
The people on the Scott Morrison thread on the SRP are waiting for your response?
Anything to share?
No?
Your vessel is empty, just like your heroes.

What are you talking about? I've responded plenty of times on that thread you peanut.

Mate it happened so fast and brutally that no one had even time to think. Obviously a city dweller....yeah.

rolling-eyes-backwards-drinking-soda-13243002.jpg

The firefighters were fighting the fires associated with Black Saturday for months.

From https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_Saturday_bushfires

Chronology

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

Delburn fire commenced in Central Gippsland; arson suspected.

Wednesday, 4 February
Bunyip State Park blaze commenced

Saturday, 7 February (Black Saturday)
05:00 am – Bunyip State Park fire jumped containment lines; no other major fire activity.
Late morning – Many fires sprang up as temperatures rose and wind speeds increased.
11:50 am – Power lines fell in high winds igniting the Kilmore East fire (Kinglake/Whittlesea area). The fire was fanned by 125 km/h (78 mph) winds, entered a pine plantation, grew in intensity, and rapidly headed southeast through the Wandong area.
12:30 pm – Horsham fire commenced.[22]12:30 pm – ABC Local Radio abandoned regular programming to cover the fire situation.
12:45 pm – Hume Freeway was closed after fire crews failed to contain Kilmore East fire.
Early afternoon – ABC Local Radio received calls from residents of affected areas supplying immediate up-to-date information on fire activity.
2:55 pm – Murrindindi Mill fire (Marysville area) first spotted from Mt Despair fire tower.
4:20 pm – Kilmore East fire front arrived at Strathewen.
4:20 pm – Murrindindi Mill fire impacted Narbethong.
Mid-afternoon – smoke from Kilmore East firestorm prevented planes from mapping the fire edge.
4:30 pm – number of individual fires across the state increased into the hundreds.
4:30 pm – fire commenced at Eaglehawk, near Bendigo.
4:45 pm – Kilmore East fire front arrived at Kinglake.
5:00 pm – wind direction changed from northwesterly to southwesterly in Melbourne (see Fawkner Beacon Wind chart for 7 February 2009).
5:30 pm – wind change arrived at Kilmore East and Murrindindi Mill (Kinglake/Marysville) fire fronts.
5:45 pm – Kilmore East fire front arrived in Flowerdale.
6:00 pm – Beechworth fire commenced.
6:00 pm – Kilmore East fire smoke plume and pyrocumulus cloud reached 15 km (9.3 mi) high.
6:45 pm – Murrindindi Mill fire front arrived at Marysville.
8:30 pm – Victorian Health Emergency Co-ordination Centre notified Melbourne hospitals to prepare for burn victims.
8:57 pm – CFA chief officer first notified that casualties had been confirmed.
10:00 pm – Victoria Police announced an initial estimate of 14 fatalities.

Sunday, 8 February
Kilmore East and Murrindindi Mill fires merged to form the Kinglake fire complex.
Wilsons Promontory fire ignited by lightning.
Victoria Police increased estimate to 25 fatalities.

Tuesday, 10 February
Spot fires from Kinglake complex fires merged to form the Maroondah/Yarra complex.

Tuesday, 17 February

Six fires still burned out of control, with another nineteen contained.
  • Containment lines surrounded 85 per cent of the Kinglake–Murrindindi complex.
  • The Kilmore East – Murrindindi complex south fire burned in Melbourne's O'Shannassy and Armstrong Creek water catchments.
  • Bunyip and Beechworth fires almost contained.
Thursday, 19 February
Victoria Police increased estimate to 208 fatalities.

Monday, 23 February
Temperatures in the mid-30 degrees Celsius (mid-90 degrees Fahrenheit), northerly winds, and a cool change precipitated a flare-up of many of the fires, and ignited several new fires.
  • The most significant new fires were in the southern Dandenong Ranges near Upwey, south of Daylesford (near Hogans Lane, Musk, Victoria), and in the Otway Ranges.
  • Weather conditions directed previously burning fires in the Yarra Ranges towards settlements in the upper Yarra Valley, but the fires were of a low intensity and were quickly contained.
Friday, 27 February
  • Bunyip fire still burnt within control lines in the Bunyip State Park and State Forest areas.
  • The Kilmore East – Murrindindi complex north fire burned within containment lines on the southeastern flank.
  • The Kilmore East – Murrindindi complex south fire activity continued in areas close to several towns in the Yarra Valley near both Yarra Glen and Warburton.
  • The Wilsons Promontory Cathedral fire had burnt 24,150 ha (59,700 acres) and was still burning.
  • The French Island fire slowly burnt in uninhabited grass and scrub bushland on the northeast end of the island

Tuesday, 3 March 2009
Extreme bushfire conditions predicted for Monday night and early Tuesday morning, involving very strong northerlies, with a change forecast to arrive by Tuesday morning. Three million SMS messages warning of extreme fire danger conditions were sent by the mobile phone companies, on behalf of Victoria Police, to Victorians and Tasmanians with mobile phones as a technology trial.

Wednesday, 4 March
  • Cooler conditions and rain from 4–6 March enabled firefighters to control and contain several fires, with the Kilmore East – Murrindindi complex south fire being completely contained.
  • Predictions for favourable weather signalled the easing of the threat to settlements from the major fires that had been burning since 7 February.
Mid-March
Favourable conditions aided containment efforts and extinguished many of the fires.

To be fair we're barely out of the trees

The harsh reality is despite our big brain we are an animal

With the exact same mandate upon birth as every other animal

Survive and thrive at the expense of every other living thing on the planet
That's a load of s**t. No other animal lives at the expense of every other living thing on the planet except for humans - and only those since the industrial revolution following one particularly destructive liberal/capitalist belief structure. We are the poor exception in nature and there is bound to be a correction at some point.

Yep, we have completely failed as an inhabitant of this planet.

Money & greed.