More crap on the Bigfooty site about Geelong

Gogeelong

Apr 14, 2006
melbourne
At the bottom of the Big footy site they post crap on Geelong as usual.
Can they explain why instead of just deleting my blog???

Why not say the best 3 coaches?
Why not say they have a glorious past?

I do not see crap on other sides.

Just explain instead of deleting and our moderators should do something!!

Am i being paranoid or do others feel the same way.
If there is no issue they should give everyone the chance to give their opinion.

Screen Shot 2019-02-19 at 19.26.51.png

Jesus mate... Who gives a flying f**k

Sook to chief in private... No one else cares

If there is no issue they should give everyone the chance to give their opinion.

View attachment 622097
Are you sure it doesn’t default to these at the bottom because Geelong is your nominated team?

View attachment 622097
Have never seen these where do you find these when browsing?

View attachment 622097

The algorithm is matching you to pages it thinks you'll be interested in. Being a geelong fan, and based on the general commentary on bigfooty, it's natural for the algorithm to assume you want to read negative things about the cats.

The three worst coaches thread is just one on this board, take it up with the mod who started it.

View attachment 622097

Is this on your phone, or on a computer? I know I can't see that stuff on a computer, but it does pop up when using the BigFooty app.