• Jeff Farmer?

Votes: 34 54.0%
  • Shaun McManus?

Votes: 5 7.9%
  • Chris Cornflakes?

Votes: 4 6.3%

Who is the most hated docker? I have shoosen the Top Five, now you guys need to vote for the Most Hated Docker! Is it McManus? Or what about there smart ass Captain Ring-a-Ding Bell? Or Farmer who tries to stir, Maybe Medhurst the Freo Preti Boi, Or there Coach Chris Cornflakes, I mean Con........ Anyway vote and tell me who you hate most!

I've got some mates who come accross McManus from time to time at the TAB and they reckon he's a top bloke. They're not Docker supporters too.

Yeah i agree, I just put him in there because he is an Original docker and most people just think he all freo so I thought he'd poll some votes. But I think hes great for WA footy especially Freo

This kind of poll makes us look like dicks.

No need really, fact that we're gonna smash em come Sunday is gratifying enough.

Yeah at the moment I agree. But remembering that the sides hav'nt been named but right this minute Id say the eagles should be safe. What'dya think of Denis Commetti calling the games with Eddie. I think he has turned into a bit of an Eddie.

Luke Logan said:
Yeah at the moment I agree. But remembering that the sides hav'nt been named but right this minute Id say the eagles should be safe. What'dya think of Denis Commetti calling the games with Eddie. I think he has turned into a bit of an Eddie.

Maybe a bit..
Dennis is a great commentator, but he went down a notch yesterday tipping the dockers to win.

Luke Logan said:

Commetti has decided to let things rest regarding Eddie and his conflicts of interest. Dennis would be hypocritical if he disagreed with Edward as Dennis admitted he had a similar path as Eddie being in media and coaching West Perth in the early 80s.

Ruddiger said:
Maybe a bit..
Dennis is a great commentator, but he went down a notch yesterday tipping the dockers to win.

I am tipping the Violets to win only because it is a home game. There is still not much of a gap between the 2 sides. Being a pessimist, I just know the Violets are going to ruin our finals chances, plus they have the crowd on their side and they also have a lot more to prove than we do.

I just hope the Violets are leg weary due to last weeks game in the slog.

Goldenblue said:
I am tipping the Violets to win only because it is a home game. There is still not much of a gap between the 2 sides. Being a pessimist, I just know the Violets are going to ruin our finals chances, plus they have the crowd on their side and they also have a lot more to prove than we do.

I just hope the Violets are leg weary due to last weeks game in the slog.

GB - Your lot will likely win for the very fact it is a Freo home game. The last 3 derbies have gone to the away team...

I'm going to stick my nose into your thread and nominate Jeffery - he's a nut!

My mate who plays for the doggies told me this one:

Rob Murphy was walking back to his opponent when he heard Farmer saying "Don't worry, it was a bad bounce. What? A bad bounce, that's all. Keep your head up Wiz, head up." Rob turned around to see Farmer all on his own, talking to himself and patting his own arse... :confused:

A fruitcake of the highest order. (not to mention a girl-basher).

leonmagic said:

Rob Murphy was walking back to his opponent when he heard Farmer saying "Don't worry, it was a bad bounce. What? A bad bounce, that's all. Keep your head up Wiz, head up." Rob turned around to see Farmer all on his own, talking to himself and patting his own arse... :confused:

hahahahaha - that's hilarious :D
Yet disturbing at the same time....

leonmagic said:

Second coming of Mark "Jacko" Jackson!

Luke Logan said:
And who may you be refering to when you said the VIOLETS?

Violets are my pet name for Fremantle.

For god's sake, who wears purple in a footy jumper. ;)

I completly agree. I've said it before and I'll say it again Purple is not a Footy colour. Although I like port's teal, its acceptiable, but Purple is a definete no no! Keep the votes coming, so far there has been 38 votes, I would like to get to 50!

WOW! What a derby. So far 20 have passed and the eagles look like they've won the first decade winning 15 outta 20. Jeff Farmer played fairly rough hence his report. Maybe he'll poll some more votes this week? C'mon guys vote. Who is the most hated Docker ?

Luke Logan said:
WOW! What a derby. So far 20 have passed and the eagles look like they've won the first decade winning 15 outta 20. Jeff Farmer played fairly rough hence his report. Maybe he'll poll some more votes this week? C'mon guys vote. Who is the most hated Docker ?

I think this poll is exhausted.

The general consensus is Farmer.