most respected

Lets be honest everyone, we should make this a poll, but i dunno how to do it.
Surely that Keen Cats Fella bloke who ever it is could have been short listed, he has come up with some ripper threads in the past, and his humor is fantastic. I should be studying for a biology exam, but im on big footy, goes to show im addicted lol!!

Thanks Keen cat got great taste mate.

Everyone is showing there nice side today ,I may go to the st kilda board and tell everyone I like them. I think we may have to have a disrespect list tomorrow, just to even things up.

He's one of the chicks who hold the briefcases. :D
Just done a bit of research on him.

The Deal reference is true, but he's got the wrong brother.

Simple check of his posts let me know who he is...

Thanks Keen cat got great taste mate.

Everyone is showing there nice side today ,I may go to the st kilda board and tell everyone I like them. I think we may have to have a disrespect list tomorrow, just to even things up.

Wouldnt have to TC.. Hyperdrivel (non Geelong supporter) and Renegade would win that poll hands down. :D

Seriously tho.. I dont dislike anyone around here. (Now lets all have another group hug!! :) )

Just done a bit of research on him.

The Deal reference is true, but he's got the wrong brother.

Simple check of his posts let me know who he is...

G'day S "Thinks He's Daicos" J, I can officially say that Keen Cats Fella is wrong, and has got the wrong brother. That's a bit embarrassing for him, especially since he thought he was being smart. The information came from me, no harm done.

Go cats, we can get up once more this weekend, they love giving us the twilight matches too!

Thanks for the mention guys. I guess I'm not gonna get my name in the paper this week. By the way, I have heard from a reliable source that Caroline Wilson has multiple logins on bigfooty, and have also heard that one of them is a Geelong one. Makes you wonder what famous personalities are actually out there - or infamous in Caro's case... There would also be a number of footballers posting on these forums.

Would explain mantis...

I have heard from a reliable source that Caroline Wilson has multiple logins on bigfooty, and have also heard that one of them is a Geelong one. Makes you wonder what famous personalities are actually out there - or infamous in Caro's case...

mmmmmmm Caro , Thats one hot babe ,
If shes on here hope she looks me up. I love a girl with braces;)

I have to nominate myself :thumbsu:

actually, this board in general seems to have changed a lot over the last few months - a lot of knowledgeable and interesting people have begun to post more often and it has made this board much more active and thought-provoking. I'm gonna have to shout out Partridge as being the most reasonable and articulate on here but there are plenty of others whose thoughts are worth reading - CatmanForever, SJ, cats2rise, even CM35 occasionally ;)

Even We Are Geelong is worthwhile, when I can make it to the end of his posts (hey, I'm at work here!)

I have to nominate myself :thumbsu:

actually, this board in general seems to have changed a lot over the last few months - a lot of knowledgeable and interesting people have begun to post more often and it has made this board much more active and thought-provoking. I'm gonna have to shout out Partridge as being the most reasonable and articulate on here but there are plenty of others whose thoughts are worth reading - CatmanForever, SJ, cats2rise, even CM35 occasionally ;)

Even We Are Geelong is worthwhile, when I can make it to the end of his posts (hey, I'm at work here!)

Partridge? He's a bogan...

Nah, only joking, his historic knowledge seems second to none.

mmmmmmm Caro , Thats one hot babe ,
If shes on here hope she looks me up. I love a girl with braces;)
Going on fugsy's signature: "The general rule for women on the internet seems to be: Single, Intelligent, Beautiful...choose two."

I think Caro is the exception. None of the above.

By the way, I forgot an honourary mention to the bloke who got me on BigFooty. Very (dis)respected - everyone here knows him as Purring.

Going on fugsy's signature: "The general rule for women on the internet seems to be: Single, Intelligent, Beautiful...choose two."

By the way, I forgot an honourary mention to the bloke who got me on BigFooty. Very (dis)respected - everyone here knows him as Purring.
Dont listen to them all Caro

I can't believe no one has nominated Healy, by far the most intelligent of the Big Footy Geelong crew.

what the hell is going on here.

Deal or no Deal? Caroline Wilson?

Help!!
I got stalked. Someone else brought up that Caro is allegedly on BigFooty.

Luckily for me the two are mutually exclusive.

I think its more like - Ugly, Fat, Horny...choose two.