Werewolf Multi-Wolf

Checking if someone is in a conversation doesn't overly worry me, but there are plenty of reasons to be in PMs.
Isn't there some way where people block seeing it anyway?
I remember when people used to try it and it was frowned upon but I don't reckon it matters anyway.
Most people in the game would have heaps of PMs going with leadership groups, private convos, recruiting all sorts of shit.

Evening all. Doesn't look like I missed anything much. Except HaroLand wanting popping off already and Melter ..... well being Melter.
Wouldnt have me any other way...

Evening all. Doesn't look like I missed anything much. Except HaroLand wanting popping off already and Melter ..... well being Melter.

Thanks for the recap of the last 4 pages mate

Lol.

He evil :)

HaroLand.

A place where people throw ducks at balloons and nothing is as it seems.

HaroLand.

A place where people throw ducks at balloons and nothing is as it seems.
:D I'd like to blame that damn autocorrect but I typed this on a laptop. While watching Doctor Who on the telly, West Brom v Arsenal on the tablet and listening to to my father-in-law waffle.

Werewolf Multi-Wolf