Werewolf Multi-Wolf

Right now three people are really standing out to me:

Thatsapaddlin
Blacky
DapperJong

Paddles showed he was switched on early, yet since has been quiet. His kinda jokey but not really adding much posts are the thing that's standing out to me.
Blacky is a damn good player who has barely been seen.
DapperJong going after akkaps doesn't do anything for me. Seems like someone beating up on the very weak as a way to say "look i'm helping".
I overestimated my free time, Golum

I am Bog standard villager

I'll have a read later on this arvo and get back to you on whether I think you're onto something with paddles and DJ

I tend to agree with the dwarf that he didn't hide in that game.
I distinctly remember him asking who I thought was evil before I was killed the cheeky ******.
I'm not sure what's going on here with Dapper and Dwarf.

Maybe hiding is the wrong word. Blending, "helping" etc. In either case, look what happened.

Well that's me.

Please tell me who I should follow if it's not a seer?

Seems like you're trying to get the spotlight off yourself after being mentioned earlier as one of Joe's 'possible evil'.

EJW admitted he didn't seer morgs, morgs responses have come across to me as being genuine and she is actually a villager. All I'm saying is that people who jumped on may have been doing so under the pre-tense of blending in.
What's with the false politeness?
I legitimately just caught up with the thread, and stated my opinions as they came to me.

Anyway, burningdwarf, I think you're overestimating how hot I am for you.

For lack of a better phrase.

Maybe hiding is the wrong word. Blending, "helping" etc. In either case, look what happened.
I know what you mean.
I just think it was one of those things where an evil player gets early attention and then others stick their heads up and they get forgotten about.
I bet it's even happened in this game, it always does.

I wouldn't mind taking a look at spookism personally. Here's some of his contributions to the thread so far:

I swear, the appearance fee better be worth this...

What's all this then.
This was after he posted about the appearance fee so he had been reading the thread.

A lazy vote when the heat was on Mooch.

This was just after last night's write-up, possibly trying to look shocked after the results.

It looks as if he's trying to blend in but not really offering much in the process.

I wouldn't mind taking a look at spookism personally. Here's some of his contributions to the thread so far:

This was after he posted about the appearance fee so he had been reading the thread.

A lazy vote when the heat was on Mooch.

This was just after last night's write-up, possibly trying to look shocked after the results.

It looks as if he's trying to blend in but not really offering much in the process.

This is why my vote is on him.

I overestimated my free time, Golum

I am Bog standard villager

I'll have a read later on this arvo and get back to you on whether I think you're onto something with paddles and DJ

what are the chances!

reckon there is a bit more to this.

sort of fits dappers theory, that you're going to appear helpful later on.

what are the chances!

reckon there is a bit more to this.

sort of fits dappers theory, that you're going to appear helpful later on.
Pretty low I imagine

I reckon you wouldn't know your arse from your elbow

yes, correct. as I have stated, Melterino was hinting RM was the lynch, and asking for protection. I therefore thought he may be seer with a good WC role in play. So left hints in my posts in my reasons voting for TFW. It then became apparent Melt was a flog asking for protection. It was too late to swing vote, and as stated, I thought TFW had made me, so instead of losing a seer for nothing, outed him at night.

Losing the doc and other seer has just ****** everything up

On SM-G900I using BigFooty.com mobile app
The only reason I did all that is because mooch wasn't doing anything to stop the lynch and I didn't want him dying as then I would be alone.

I admit Red Mist was a judgment error but I'm hardly the first person to lead a lynch for the wrong person on day one now am I?

In the end it's largely inconsequential. If evil gets rid of myself and mooch then it's not the end of the world. The remaining doctor needs to protect the remaining seer.

The only reason I did all that is because mooch wasn't doing anything to stop the lynch and I didn't want him dying as then I would be alone.

I admit Red Mist was a judgment error but I'm hardly the first person to lead a lynch for the wrong person on day one now am I?

In the end it's largely inconsequential. If evil gets rid of myself and mooch then it's not the end of the world. The remaining doctor needs to protect the remaining seer.
If only you had a PM together where you could communicate...

Interesting thinking about what FR brought up in regards Joe's comments.
It feels like at the moment either they are being flushed out, or evil has seen an opportunity to push some inactive names out there on the back of that assumption.

Interesting thinking about what FR brought up in regards Joe's comments.
It feels like at the moment either they are being flushed out, or evil has seen an opportunity to push some inactive names out there on the back of that assumption.

Since I spoke with Dapper about this, nearly all of them have posted.

Make of that what you will.

Werewolf Multi-Wolf