Murphy 100% playing

I reckon the same sources C-P had about Murph might have been in WH ear about Tippett?

Didnt Luke Ball play games with OP.. Those images of him icing his groin after games was not good. He looked in agony.

Yeah ...Murphy is pretty sore today ..can hardly walk ...all because he wanted the OP to look bad .

ps: you wanna buy a bridge ?
did not walk on the bus but had a piggy back on David Ellard
Gotta love Ellard. Best clubman again this year

...and does anyone here know the truth about Murph and whether / how bad his injury / OP may or may not be?

I don't think so

...and does anyone here know the truth about Murph and whether / how bad his injury / OP may or may not be?

I don't think so

Mate, seriously, **** off for a week or so.

I don't think so
Murphy has OP - will not play
Murphy played.
Don't have to think - the facts speak for themselves sulphur dioxide

I don't think so

We know he played half a game of footy and seemed to move pretty well from all reports ...thats a FACT.

For you to continue to back up your boyfriend who has proven that he is a liar is pretty funny ..you sound a bit like Eddie Mcguire before somebody told him Didak and Shaw were lying pricks .

I don't think you need to wake up and smell the coffee ..i believe you knew all along that shit monkey was a attention seeking whore and a compulsive liar..but decided to back him up anyway .

Both of you have zero credibility and are a bit of a joke on here .

This is called covering your arse after you listened to a fool and defended him.
No mate.. Its called asking a question, which no one here has answered. So what if I believe him.. Makes you a better person does it? I am rapt that Marc can play. I just hope for his sake he gets back to 100% or close enough to it as soon as possible. I still cant see why a Carlton supporter would make shit up and post it on their own supporter board. I hoped PM was making it up, because Murphy is very important for us. What i defended was the right to post stuff on here that you overhear. Most of us would do it. I dont support people making shit up, especially when it comes to injuries

I'm disgusted personally and think this have given your whole board a bad reputation.

Full of liars.

Poo Monkey is a disgrace.
it was good before? When did this happen?

No mate.. Its called asking a question, which no one here has answered. So what if I believe him.. Makes you a better person does it? I am rapt that Marc can play. I just hope for his sake he gets back to 100% or close enough to it as soon as possible. I still cant see why a Carlton supporter would make shit up and post it on their own supporter board. I hoped PM was making it up, because Murphy is very important for us. What i defended was the right to post stuff on here that you overhear. Most of us would do it. I dont support people making shit up, especially when it comes to injuries.

NO

I wouldn;t do it, no way, , posting an over heard conversation where I don;t know the facts is really stupid, that twit said...

"He had to come off the track at training yesterday, as his groins were tight again.
The Physio told him in no uncertain terms that he was not to run for at least 4 days, which one rules out him playing this week, and puts major doubt on round 1.

The other thing I heard was the Physio stating that it looks like his OP has flared again, and that the club would have to wind back his training schedule once more. He is also off to see a specialist. They were discussing an operation and if that would help. The Physio told him that it would defiantly help but that it would be a 6 week recovery!!

He also mentioned later that he spoke with him..:eek:

Murphy, travelled to Perth, trained, played 3/4 ... what part of garbage do we not understand?

Maybe it was Cyril Rioli, he;s got groin and hip probs :cool:

NO

I wouldn;t do it, no way, , posting an over heard conversation where I don;t know the facts is really stupid, that twit said...

"He had to come off the track at training yesterday, as his groins were tight again.
The Physio told him in no uncertain terms that he was not to run for at least 4 days, which one rules out him playing this week, and puts major doubt on round 1.

The other thing I heard was the Physio stating that it looks like his OP has flared again, and that the club would have to wind back his training schedule once more. He is also off to see a specialist. They were discussing an operation and if that would help. The Physio told him that it would defiantly help but that it would be a 6 week recovery!!

He also mentioned later that he spoke with him..:eek:

Murphy, travelled to Perth, trained, played 3/4 ... what part of garbage do we not understand?

Maybe it was Cyril Rioli, he;s got groin and hip probs :cool:

I said most, not all.. ;)
Whether people would tell one person or 100, once you tell someone else, you lose control over the information. I think most of us would be guilty of telling a few people atleast..
Anyway if its all crap that he made up, then the arguement against him posting doctor/patient info is null and void. It then becomes an issue with trolling, which isnt allowed on here as far as I know.

Anyway, Im not on here enough to know who the posters "in the know" are and who's speaking crap.. So i take what i see on this board at face value. I dont know anyone personally on here, so its hard to tell. I also wouldnt pay much attention if another teams supporter started this thread. When on the Bay, I treat everything as crap.

Move on ...nothing left to see here.

Murphy 100% playing?

Correct

/the end (for now)

Move on ...nothing left to see here.

Murphy 100% playing?

Correct

/the end (for now)

One would have thought there is something more to see......an apology perhaps for getting that one so wrong.....everyone makes mistakes, its how we react next that is our measure and correct me if I am wrong (and I will surely apologize) but I have not seen an apology from the Monkey, nor any kind of post for that matter, he has gone to ground....draw your own conclusions on that. :cool: