My new signature

Originally posted by Uncle Steve:

This was so good, I just had to turn it into a signature:

Well i do!! Im not saying ALberton isnt a great place, but i reckon i live in the best part of adelaide...Fulham Gardens...7 minutes to the city, 7 minutes to footy park, 7 minutes to glenelg, 10 minutes to marion...its great!! I love it

Hey Uncle Steve, I run into Snout everyday at Uni. He's a pretty funny guy, and as much as I hate Glenelg, it must be pretty cool to have a bar named after you.

------------------
If ya smell what Santos is cooking!!

yeah gotta love the sewage smells wafting over it, the water that cannot be swum in when the Pat is flushed. The bogans running around drunk after getting their fix during happy hour at the Grand. And who could go past that giant turd with the water slides at Colley Reserve.

Originally posted by Santos L Helper:
Hey Uncle Steve, I run into Snout everyday at Uni. He's a pretty funny guy, and as much as I hate Glenelg, it must be pretty cool to have a bar named after you.

Good to hear that ol' Snout is alive and well. He was more than a handy player in his day, now something of a cult figure with the Southern bar being named after him. It's amazing though that he is remembered more for hitting the post on that spectacular day in August '75, than for anything else. Be sure to mention it to him
wink.gif

Originally posted by eastaugh36:
because it is one of the great seaside places in the state. beats port area by a mile

Now thats one thing ive gotta agree on!

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000