Universal Love My nickname for Brody Mihocek

Apr 18, 2015
PAOK of SALONIKA LIVERPOOL
Hey Everyone,

Need your feedback on this one. I’ve become a bit of a fan of Brody Mihocek
over the course of the season. I think it was queens birthday and in the middle of the match I nicknamed him ‘The Log’ because of his huge quads / Legs. So anytime he goes near the pill now I scream this out! My uncle and mates love it... can’t convince the mrs it’s a good nickname! Need some of you to back me up here, need some feedback on the nickname...thoughts please!

Why not Brody Macho Man Savaaaage

Practice it in front of the mirror.. pull a muscle pose.

Looks allright I reckon re.

Id do that at the G when he marks the pill or snags a sausage roll. It'll catch on.

May 27, 2008
Wherever I May Roam
Socceroos, Melbourne Victory
Ok that’s awesome

I think I quoted it wrong. It should be:

You better Miho-Cek yourself before you Miho-Wreck yourself.

He's becoming a bit of a cult favourite aye? He'd make a good statue with those cheek bones! He looks a footballer you don't want to f*** with!

He and WHE look like brothers.

May 27, 2008
Wherever I May Roam
Socceroos, Melbourne Victory

Id do that at the G when he marks the pill or snags a sausage roll. It'll catch on.

I thought you were about to say you'd do the muscle pose in your G-Banger. I had the leopard skin banana hammock from Scrubs intrude my brain. What has been seen cannot be unseen.

DWil6

Feb 13, 2007
Rowville
Newcastle Premier League
I thought he was B2 and Grundy was B1.

Ok I didn’t actually think that but now that I mention it...

Apr 18, 2015

You forgot the digididigidi.

Mihocek yourself before you digididigidi Mihowreck yourself.

Listen to the track re.. f great re.

Apr 18, 2015
I used to sit in front of a group of 5 Italian blokes at the footy a few years back 2011 I think it was.

They had this chant for Leigh Brown. It got me every time. Always got a wtf funny type of reaction from those in close proximity.

Big bad Leroy Brown
He's the baddest man in the whole damn town
Bigger than old King Kong
Meaner than a junk yard dog.

Always turned heads with wtf looks and a few laughs.

DuckToaster

Maynards #1 fan
Aug 30, 2013

Because Gillon Mclachlan yeah, I am the cream,
yeah, the cream of the crop. And there is no-one that does it better
than the Macho Man Brody Savage On balance, off balance, doesn’t
matter. I’m better than you are, yeah and I’m talking everyone in the
Australian Football League, yeah. I’m on my way and nothing is gonna stop me. Nothing’s
gonna stop me.

cfcibqv.jpg

Kreme Pie

Apr 15, 2018
Because Gillon Mclachlan yeah, I am the cream,
yeah, the cream of the crop. And there is no-one that does it better
than the Macho Man Brody Savage On balance, off balance, doesn’t
matter. I’m better than you are, yeah and I’m talking everyone in the
Australian Football League, yeah. I’m on my way and nothing is gonna stop me. Nothing’s
gonna stop me.

cfcibqv.jpg

IMG_2397.GIF

FadeAway

Sep 28, 2005
Newcastle United

LMAO!!!!!!!