NAB Challenge Discussion

Still 7 weeks away from my house completion which means no Foxtel till then but its OK managed I to get a house with Foxtel for the day. Bottlo opens in 1/2 an hour so I'm set, Yeah Footy's back!!

Sick kids and Mrs at my place, so no settling in front of the tv to watch my boys today. But I have it set to record, so after they're in bed I will be watching it- having a good look at:

Armitage
Gresham
Acres
Sinclair
Ross

McDonald
Clarke

Edit: just realised Armo isn't playing. Don't expect much from him today then! :)

Sick kids and Mrs at my place, so no settling in front of the tv to watch my boys today. But I have it set to record, so after they're in bed I will be watching it- having a good look at:

Armitage
Gresham
Acres
Sinclair
Ross

McDonald
Clarke
How your family gets better soon mate.:(
Looking forward to seeing how the Sainter kids look today, how are they looking in size comparable to last year?
Anyone I should keep a close eye as a SC performer of the future, other than those you mentioned.

How your family gets better soon mate.:(
Looking forward to seeing how the Sainter kids look today, how are they looking in size comparable to last year?
Anyone I should keep a close eye as a SC performer of the future, other than those you mentioned.

Thanks mate, just a bit of tonsillitis running rampant over here.

Other than the guys I mentioned I reckon keep an eye on coughlan, Saunders and Eli. They probably aren't relevant this year, but could be possible choices next year as we look to expose more kids to midfield minutes.

Tipa will be my D6 if he gets promoted. Has apparently been really good all pre-season. This years Saad, hopefully.
Ive got him on my current team. Surely the Essendon rookies have better JS under Woosha.

Still 7 weeks away from my house completion which means no Foxtel till then but its OK managed I to get a house with Foxtel for the day. Bottlo opens in 1/2 an hour so I'm set, Yeah Footy's back!!
Bottlo in 3 minutes.
They've been open for hours over here. I'm already half pissed. (No cadbury)

Some North supporters were saying Clarke would be a good rookie the other day. Looks likely, it's a shame Scott hates young blokes.

Gresham hasn't disappointed.

Seb Ross backing up my pre-season hype by the looks of it.

Looking forward to watching him go about it tonight when I get to watch it.