Mitchell 28 disposals at 57% effiency. Better suited to DT.
Kennedy 60% and Parker 59%. Contested ball, his tackling numbers and the amount of ball he gets will mean Mitchell will definitely be SC relevant.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Mitchell 28 disposals at 57% effiency. Better suited to DT.
What is it with Perth boys and hipsters?WAT U wouldn't do for one of these...
View attachment 217888
Has to go in doesn't he.Mills. I was happy with my midfield and then you go and do that.
Exactly right. I was sitting in a bar in Richmond last year waiting for final teams to get named and then subsequently made the trades to the right rookies before making my way over to the G. Dedication.Has to go in doesn't he.
No genuine SCer can honestly say that this is my final team untill about an hour before kick off of the Richmond v Carlton game round 1.
We don't like strangers over here (backs up gets shotgun)What is it with Perth boys and hipsters?
It's just a passing fad. Some people are sheep.
They follow the 'norm' nothing wrong with that.
I don't condone hipsterism, I just dont give a ****.
SYDNEY SWANSAnyone got scores from swans v port
Been in arvo drink mode and haven't seen a thing
SYDNEY SWANS
PORT ADELAIDE
- SYD BY 21
- S. GOALS1
- GOALS10
- BEHINDS12
- TOTAL81
FULL
TIME
- S. GOALS1
- GOALS7
- BEHINDS9
- TOTAL60
I think he meant SC scores. No one really gives a shit about who wins these games.
Well done to Port, they really took it to us with a below strength team.
Very happy with Mills, I actually think he'll benefit even more when McVeigh gets back in the team and plays down back.
However, don't get too Mills crazy yet guys, I reckon Hopper will have the same impact on GWS. Will be quite the conundrum fitting these two in the same team.
I know right, bloody Sydney always screwing things up somehowMills. I was happy with my midfield and then you go and do that.
That would actually make it a lot easier to have stronger Defs/Rucks/Fwds if you could start with only 4 premo's + Libba + Mills + Hopper + Gresham in the mids.
Nah not convinced, unless he starts cropping corn and hauling pigs, I'm out!I know right, bloody Sydney always screwing things up somehow
hahaha my Victorian born mate who considers himself a South Aussie had lived in Perth for 10 years.We don't like strangers over here (backs up gets shotgun)
Your mate owes beer, blood oath is in now in progress.hahaha my Victorian born mate who considers himself a South Aussie had lived in Perth for 10 years.
He's a Geelong fan. Can't say he enjoyed the game in round 9 last year when Nic took mark of the year, he spilt a beer and Geelong lost by 50+
Good times.![]()
Agreed. He was planning on coming back in January. Haven't heard from him so as long as he's in Perth I have a place to crash.Your mate owes beer, blood oath is in now in progress.
Grew A CROP like that, didn't work out well.