Here2tellyouwhy
SA GREAT
I can't help it. I don't get angry easily. What have hipsters ever done to you. Leave the hipsters alone.Stop being so calm and level headed. FFS piss off to the main board!![]()
I'll be saving all my anger for my 30 rage trades

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I can't help it. I don't get angry easily. What have hipsters ever done to you. Leave the hipsters alone.Stop being so calm and level headed. FFS piss off to the main board!![]()

PM me one of those recipes will ya mate. CheersHomemade ginger beer number 4. Number 5 is half gone already. Want a recipe?
The kind of haircut you can set your watch to.If I could be bothered I would shave my head every day. So just a no. 1 for clipper cut for me.
...don't get too Mills crazy yet guys, I reckon Hopper will have the same impact on GWS. Will be quite the conundrum fitting these two in the same team.
That's a really poor comment and quite unacceptable. This is a blokey forum but the implication of that post is truly disturbing.
Milera too, Mitch McGovern also in this one.Interested to see how Gore goes![]()
Hopefully Yeo plays mid, also got Brown lolMilera too, Mitch McGovern also in this one.
Hope so, only problem is he'll be in everyone's team is that's the case.Hopefully Yeo plays mid, also got Brown lol
We'll have one in your honor Kadog.Going to miss yet another day of footy. If it's not work it's something else.
I'll be reading through here for reports on Yeo & co later tonight. At least I'll be on the turps today![]()
No sign of Crouching tiger hidden braddin today. Managed or injured again?
http://www.afc.com.au/news/2016-02-15/no-rush-on-crouch-comebackNo sign of Crouching tiger hidden braddin today. Managed or injured again?
Yup. At first bounce.Yeo named on the ball.![]()
I'd rather miss the footy for "something else" than work.Going to miss yet another day of footy. If it's not work it's something else.
I'll be reading through here for reports on Yeo & co later tonight. At least I'll be on the turps today![]()
M. Crouch is playing.FF had MCrouch and Sloane listed to play ffs.