Fyfe in beast mode already.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
MistakeHow come that's not a supergoal?
Smith goalsAnd a sneaky little look at Neale
And also b smith- if he doesn't absolutely kill it he will officially be off my radar. I've already dropped him, but I'm a forgiving soul
Be interesting to see what you do with Leuy, Mckernan, Michael & Grimley along with the spine of Brown, Hartley & Daniher.Luey still to come back in so not sure yet.
Dermi pissin me off already....biggest shit talker on telle!
As for the footy,crows with a good start.
Ain't heard barlow's name,smith with early touches.
Fyfe is fyfing it up...worth the coin I reckon!absolute SC STUD.
Imagine if both were 123kThe Menzel's are so talented >
Why do they both have to be such an awkward price ugh!

Weller has to be worth his $ no?
43% apparently.Not sure.
Wasn't full game from what I saw.
Hopefully just first game nerves.43% apparently.
My man!stevebbb you've mentioned several times that DeGoey won't get enough midfield minutes once the real stuff starts and will only average 78-82, but it looks like the coach is starting to come around....
----
"MIDFIELD spots are hard to win at Collingwood, such is the array of on-ball depth on its list.
But Jordan De Goey has undoubtedly won his position, to the point where Magpies coach Nathan Buckley can no longer hold him back.
Whispers of the 20-year-old’s stunning pre-season at the Pies came to fruition on Friday night, with De Goey among Collingwood’s best four-quarter performers during its entertaining NAB Challenge win over Geelong at Simonds Stadium.
With Scott Pendlebury and Adam Treloar on the sidelines and Dane Swan playing predominantly inside forward 50, Buckley let De Goey loose in the middle of the ground, with the first-round pick attending a game-high 27 centre bounces.
And the nuggety yet classy young jet didn’t let his coach down, finishing with 24 disposals, 11 contested possessions, five clearances, six tackles and seven inside 50s. Most impressively, he had a game-high 657 metres gained.
After a scintillating pre-season, Buckley said he has been left with no choice but to throw De Goey in the guts more often.
“He mainly played as a high half-forward (in 2015), but you just can’t deny him that midfield time,” Buckley said.
“He’s really strong in the contests, he’s spreading and understanding transition better and he just has a knack of finding the ball.”
http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/sport...g/news-story/2a688ad9c700d5b2683c5c92b898945c
SC scores from this arvo early game...
ESSENDON
Brendon Goddard 131
Zach Merrett 124
Martin Gleeson 122
Shaun Edwards 122
David Zaharakis 118
Mitch Brown 104
Michael Hartley 100
Joe Daniher 99
Orazio Fantasia 92
Jackson Merrett 89
Sam Michael 83
Jake Long 78
Courtenay Dempsey 75
Darcy Parish 74
Ryan Crowley 69
Jason Ashby 68
Craig Bird 66
Shaun McKernan 64
Jonathan Simpkin 64
Kyle Langford 59
Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti 49
Will Hams 49
James Gwilt 48
Sam Grimley 46
Nick Kommer 29
Conor McKenna 22
CARLTON
Zach Tuohy 132
Nick Graham 109
Jacob Weitering 99
Ed Curnow 98
Jason Tutt 82
Mark Whiley 62
Daniel Gorringe 61
Andrew Phillips 57
Sam Rowe 51
Blaine Boekhorst 46
Charlie Curnow 43
Ciaran Byrne 43
Andrejs Everitt 42
Clem Smith 40
Andrew Gallucci 37
Levi Casboult 35
Michael Jamison 32
Dylan Buckley 32
Sam Docherty 26
Matthew Dick 26
Kade Simpson 26
Jed Lamb 24
Jack Silvagni 19
David Cuningham 16
Liam Jones 14
Harry McKay 5

ShhhLaird already on 50sc![]()
Hartley & Brown both with SC tons, for about 100k cheaper.Damn Weitering very impressive!
Also Zach Merrett just worried how he'll score in losses which Essendon will have a lot of in 2016...
Also Simpson & Docherty pls...