Preview NAB Cup 2013

• Thread starter Thread starter Jeremias

Why the **** would anyone read anything about his rivalry with MM? How the media has managed to cast this dimwitted plumber as some sort of Oscar Wildish provocateur no doubt says more about its need to have a dial-a-quote among the coaches than any oratory skill he may possess. He is no more clever at pushing opposition buttons than the average footy fan schoolkid. Where this sly old fox with the gift of the gab reputation originated is a longterm mystery to me.

Best post I've ever seen on BF.

Packing the deckchairs for an arvo on the hill (wish I could reverse the wagon up) to see boys have run.
Can't wait!
Will try to do little write up during the final game.

What's a good pub to watch the footy at in melbourne? I don't have foxtel for the first time in ages and I'm happy enough to watch other teams at the Blackburn or Donny inn, but for the blues I need decent volume. Any suggestions guys??

I'm waiting until half time of the first game to start a rant/sack Mick thread. Hope everyone can hold out.

Oh ar surely not.....

Yuo think you're right ODN....i'm going half time ofnfirst game

Oh ar surely not.....

Yuo think you're right ODN....i'm going half time ofnfirst game

I think you might have gone early Esky.