Nathan Batsanis - Oakleigh

Licuria18

Draftee
Sep 19, 2006
Surley this guy has to be under some clubs radar, has been carving it up in finals, very skillful with pace a club must take him at some stage??

Re: Nathan Batsanis

definatly. would have been right up there in leading the clearences for the TAC cup, & got named in the team of the year too. a lot of "experts" seem to be overlooking him with their draft predictions but i have no doubt that this guy will get picked up at some stage after the first couple of rounds.

Be interested to hear ur thoughts weaver or footy man, u say a midfielder has to have something to seperate him from other midfieilders and batsanis skills, by foot especiallly does do that ??

Licuria18 said:
Be interested to hear ur thoughts weaver or footy man, u say a midfielder has to have something to seperate him from other midfieilders and batsanis skills, by foot especiallly does do that ??

I agree his foot skills are just about as good as anyone's in the draft IMO. I rate him, but his height will see him slide. Will be a good pickup for whoever gets him.

Licuria18 said:
Surley this guy has to be under some clubs radar, has been carving it up in finals, very skillful with pace a club must take him at some stage??

Mate stop talking yourself up please!!!
i know for a fact that u are Nathan Batsanis!!.. could u make it more obvious??

PS if no one believes me check out his latest posts, 90% are about himself.

BUSTED!!!

Batsanis was given a late invite to state screening after some brilliant late season form.........this was also mentioned on the Fox Footy telecast during yesterdays Grand Final.

The Kouta said:

BUSTED!!!
Regardless of whether he is Nathan Batsanis or not, he IS right.

Batsanis has been excellent in the finals.

Isn't he related to Peter Daicos somehow?

The Kouta said:

BUSTED!!!

so that makes him nathan batsanis?
maybe he is a fan
i talk about chris judd and deledio, does that make me 1 of them?

trashos mob said:
so that makes him nathan batsanis?
maybe he is a fan
i talk about chris judd and deledio, does that make me 1 of them?

Im 100% certain its him!!
PS- he always uses that username

kelly would not have kicked half of his goals if not for batsanis' delivery.

what are his stats height and weight wise? he looked to be a VERY smooth mover.

Currency certainly rose yesterday and a club like Collingwood would be very keen I suspect. he is exactly what they need

The Kouta said:
Im 100% certain its him!!
PS- he always uses that username
i know for a fact it isn't. stop seeking attention.

vinnie_vegas69 said:
Regardless of whether he is Nathan Batsanis or not, he IS right.

Batsanis has been excellent in the finals.

Isn't he related to Peter Daicos somehow?
apparently is a distant relative of the great daicos.
batsanis has been best finals player IMO. has done enough to get himself drafted i know quite a few clubs are very interested.

TheBacko said:
i know for a fact it isn't. stop seeking attention.

apparently is a distant relative of the great daicos.
batsanis has been best finals player IMO. has done enough to get himself drafted i know quite a few clubs are very interested.

which clubs are interested? and where do you think he will go?

hopefully he becomes a magpie. Very sliky mover with exceptional skills on both sides of the body and plenty of endurance and pace about him to run and carry the footy. Would be an ideal fit with us and would deeply add another dimension and aid some of our current on ball division. We need someone of his quality for depth- i suggest picking him up with at least our 2nd rnd pick, 1st rnd pick we use on one of the top10 rated mid's- forget the talls just draft mid's. Just go mid's with our first 3 picks i reckon minimum because it is clearly the area in which we are lacking badly.

MACCA i heard that he isnt going to the draft camp so in that case there is less then for clubs n he got a late call to a screening so i dnt no wat ur on about sayin u no there are quite a few intrested in him???? where do u get ur info from

sinepari said:
A few kids who don't go to draft camp, or even state screening, will still get picked up.

but to go to the camps u hav to hav intrests so can u tell me why they will not many will tho alot woul get piked from draft camp am i correct?