Nathan Brown

just like stevens ackland judd swann :rolleyes:
When did Brown move back home after being drafted to another state like Stevens and Judd?

They more than paid their dues at Port and WCE.

How could you put Ackland in there?

Cain is a D grader and needed to make as much money as he could out of football before he's cut. You can't begrudge that type of player the chance for a pay day and more chances at senior footy at another club.

Karma for Wallace to win another spoon after he left the Dogs to play in finals and not coach a poor club.

A club with Richardson as their marquee player.

Nice to put Swann in there when he's an administrator and a gun one at that.

Carlton are more realistic about our list than Miller who thinks Richmond have a good list.

The Footy Show called and wants it's joke book returned.

Haven't seen that show in about 12 years. The joke was pretty ordinary but then again, so was the guy saying he wished I'd been crushed under the Westgate 4 years before I was born. Pretty harsh really considering I'm not trolling. Just defending one of my team's players.

And he gets a card for his trouble :thumbsu:

Already told you to **** off. Do you even know where the Richmond site is? You seem to be wandering around our Board like Greg Miller in the Hall of Mirrors.

He asked for three things Brown has done since he broke his leg. He scored 3 goals as we beat your team. It's pretty simple, really. I don't know if the Carlton board is populated by kids or just idiots.

firstly, I asked you and secondly when i asked you i menat 3 GOOD THINGS that he has dne since his return... but, hey, not many good things do happen to Richmond scum now do they?

If you have watched any Tigers games you would have seen that he has done quite a few things. Has set up many goals, Still has the footy smarts to get to the ball first, and tore up the Carlton midfield in the second quarter when was pushed forward. I believe it was 4 touches, 2 goal assists in 2 minutes? those 2 minutes that pretty much turned the game around last week? :)

You cannot question this guys ability, he is a genuine footballer that adds a spark, which we have needed.

Brown has a long track record of being a bitter little weed. Several years ago, he got on the footy show and pushed for the AFL to investigate an incident where Fev applied a rough tackle on him. The media jumped on it, and subsequently gave Fev a 2 week ban. Only a few years before, he abandon the Bulldogs for a massive contract and some outside the salary cap property deals. He is about trying to siphon as much cash out of his current contract as possible, and has never played for the jumper. A selfish, non-team oriented player, whose softness and disloyalty is legendary. Fev was no doubt pointing this out to him again. :)
A Carlton fan making accusations about another team giving 'alleged' payments outside the salary cap, does anyone else see the hypocrisy in this? :)

Fev is a d#@khead but in saying that, Brown is a little arrogant, big-headed **** anyway. He has recovered well from that horrific injury but his form since then has been less than impressive so don't be too quick to call him heroic. Heroic is Ramanauskas. And just too finish, what does Brown have to hold his head up high. IMO his clothing ventures are performing better than he is on the field and he lost my respect when he dogged the Bulldogs.

Umm Aaron Hamill anyone? Nick Stevens? Chris Judd?? Don't talk about players who've left to join another club. You're not in a position to.

Can't understand the vitriol towards browny. Because he told Fev to eff off? Newsflash....this happens a lot. He's a star of the game and the game needs stars. We've been 2 years without him and his class is acres ahead of anyone else on our list. Goodness knows the blues would love him running around your forward line.

Keep the faith blues fans. Your list is a hell of a lot better than the demons who have massive problems.

A Carlton fan making accusations about another team giving 'alleged' payments outside the salary cap, does anyone else see the hypocrisy in this? :)

ummm remember it's Carlton mate...F*** the rest:rolleyes:

and you Carlton fans reckon Richmond are the most feral fans going around, the sooking on display in this thread puts Tiger ferals to shame

Nathan Brown