LUFC/MSRLC/MVFC

Of all the off-season moves we might and might not have made, this is one I would never have seen coming.

Completely shocked me!

Reckon a few years to get back into the coaching groove before heading to Tassie is the plan.

One of the best footy minds the game has ever seen. The guy can break down gamefilm and statistical relevance like nobody else.

If he has learned how to channel that knowledge a bit better as a "teacher" of sorts than his Collingwood days, it'll be an exceptional pickup.

Hopefully he has, and without the pressures of being the senior coach, it should be a bit easier to be a people person of sorts.

Welcome Bucks!!

Interesting. He’s 100% going to be Tassie’s first coach.

I assume that means he’s giving up the media commitments on Fox and SEN
Or, what if Chris Scott is thinking of retirement and Bucks takes over top job at Geelong?

Interesting. He’s 100% going to be Tassie’s first coach.

I assume that means he’s giving up the media commitments on Fox and SEN

We might only have him for one year if he goes to tassie but I think his insights will be really useful for us.

What a magnificent acquisition...
Brilliant mind. Brilliant person. Gonna be a Great coach 2nd time around.
Only gonna be a benefit to the Team, Players, the Club and the fans.
Just when i thought what do we do from here... BANG!!! Blind sided everyone!!
GiddyUpCatters!!