Certified Legendary Thread Nathan Freeman Updates

• Thread starter Thread starter SK_MD_#7

My cousin who eats heaps of pizza, was told from his local Italian restaurant chef, that due to the amount of pasta Petracca has eaten during his life, his ligaments in the knee have actually turned into spaghetti.

Are you saying he's pasta his prime?

Damn!

Just when he was trying to get himself feta [emoji22]

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

He has said his brother is a physio before, but surely his brother would know better then to release information of high profile patients visiting the practice.

Sounds like this Melbourne supporters brother is either

a) full of shit
b) not a physio
c) is a physio but extremely unprofessional
d) just a f-wit like his brother who posts cnfidential info on a football forum.

Take your pick.

Damn!

Just when he was trying to get himself feta [emoji22]

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk
oooh that was sooo bad:D:D
20024449.jpg

a) full of shit
b) not a physio
d) just a f-wit like his brother who posts cnfidential info on a football forum.

Take your pick.
errrr ....i'll pick A
no hang on B sounds right as well.
Uhmm just changed my mind . C sounds correct.
Oh wait a minute!! i just read pick D. I choose D:)

Oh **** it. I'll just go ALL THE ABOVE:thumbsu:

And a couple things on physio and this one in particular
a) they are not surgeons
b) they don't treat Freeman so know Jack Watts oops I mean Jack Shit ( same thing really
c) some physios are glorified massueses. Only thing you don't get from them is the tug after the rub.
Would bet this physio would be one of those.

a) full of shit
b) not a physio
E) ALL OF THE ABOVE

Take your pick.

Edited for Accuracy "E"

some physios are glorified massueses. Only thing you don't get from them is the tug after the rub.
So the Nathan Freeman story won't have a happy ending then? :cry:

Collingwood mismanaging his injury caused that issue with the scar tissue around the nerve. What his been said by people claiming to know isn't far from the truth but I think he will come good.

My mate who knows a bloke whos cousin knows a mate of his whos mate said he knows a physio who said his brother inlaws sister saw Freeman in Vladivostok having his crook hammy massages by 10 Serbian virgins using greek olive oil and essence of betel nut spat from the mouth a Papuan mountain goat...:eek: its true i promise.

No its not. It is rubbish. No such thing as 10 Serbian virgins

Before i admit that i found that post a little arousing :eek:
I need to know, were the virgins men or women and how old was the goat:oops:

I don't think it's ground breaking news to hear Freeman has hamstring issues, people who come here to post will get a lot more respect if they post so called info BEFORE its common knowledge.
FWIW the club has a five part strategy to eventually get him into the park. They are happy to take the long game, our window isn't this year anyway.

An in the know transexual masseuse has just sent me some inside info on part 5 of the treatment of Freemans hammies. Just ask me, i know alot of people that play under 16's footy and i get buckets of inside info... i swear it the truth she/he wouldnt lie to me.

These get injected 45 times a day.
12376741_1200116360016910_6751837863011165414_n.jpg

I was told directly by a senior Saints official that Freemans' Hammy has a slight strain (not a tear) similar to what you expect a guy to get after a knee reco when he steps up his load.
They are still confident of getting him on the park.
Hope he is right.
People need to understand Freeman isn't just plonk him into a new surrounding and he will be right type of Job. It's a rebuild of his running style and complete strengthening of his legs. He will play 10 games for us atleast this year. The aim is to have him ready to explode by 2017. Also our medical team expected hiccups such as this along the way. The positive is that he hasn't reinjured or been sore in his previous area of discomfort

I think this is exactly what you'd expect of a player that has had his issues. Any instant success would be a minor miracle and unlikely but I agree long term he'll work into adjusting to what needs to be done. I'v got confidence he'll be right in the long run.