- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Ormond AFC
It
It's pretty simple, mate. You wrote you can watch something without bias. That is crap. To humans and science.
No

ADE v CAR · COL v FRE · NM v BL · ESS v MEL · SYD v GCS · HAW v WB · GEE v WCE · GWS v RIC · PA v StK ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
It
It's pretty simple, mate. You wrote you can watch something without bias. That is crap. To humans and science.
he wasn't amazing, and alot of those touches were easy uncontested disposals, but jesus... give the fans something....
Freeman is weak and will be delisted.
#davidkingstatisticsSo if he runs the same distance, he could get 74 disposals and 2 goals... whoa
ROFLIm watching this argument without bias
3 likes each
* 3 likes may have been awarded to substantiate my "no bias" stance.....
I'm betting he won't get a game because he had 0 tackles
It
Very very very good pointWhatever km Weller is covering, I'd be willing to sacrifice the difference
Please don't tell me Paton flexes all the time and runs around like a headless chicken.I reckon Paton is the perfect Weller replacement. I think freeman plays when they get sick of dunstan.
.I reckon Paton is the perfect Weller replacement. I think freeman plays when they get sick of dunstan.
R
TMBK keeps underperforming. Just like a broken record. You defend him without supporting facts. Just like a broken record. When was the last time I gave the trout a serve? He's history now. Try in deal with facts when trying to pot someone.
Well I am sick of Ross. Freeman can play mid behind the ball like him and not run too much.I reckon Paton is the perfect Weller replacement. I think freeman plays when they get sick of dunstan.
Please don't tell me Paton flexes all the time and runs around like a headless chicken.
Surely Freezer plays this week.
I'm watching drake argue with himselfIm watching this argument without bias
3 likes each
* 3 likes may have been awarded to substantiate my "no bias" stance.....
4 games left - Freeman, Paton, Goddard, Connelan, Joyce & Pierce should be looked at.
Not saying they are better but here's who I'd be looking at to manage, rest, send for surgery whatever in order for these players to get a run.
Freeman - Ross, Dunstan
Paton - Newnes Savage
Goddard - Brown or Carlisle
Connelan - Weller
Joyce - Gilbert
Pierce - Hickey or Longer.
If that's the case then Pierce and Connelan will be delisted.Can’t see hickey getting dropped soon. Would need injury. Reckon your top 3 will get a run at some stage. The other 2 will struggle.
If that's the case then Pierce and Connelan will be delisted.