lose
just go to melbournefc.com and there is a link there

Who said we weren't getting great insights?main training session this morning, boys trained really well, BOG was brent "PLUGGA" moloney who kick 14 from 14 in the set shot comp!!!!
Obviously not part of the XBOX brigade, I'm a bit disappointed to be honest. No Creepin' It Real members mentioned here either, possibly a potential break-away group.brocky & Riv, are on the money... Entourage is a sick show!! just started season 1 and im hooked
Yes.So he'll be at least as good as Chris Judd?
Yes.
Higgins will win a Brownlow, and has already been spoken about as a captain of a side that is only improving.
Might have been Daniel Gia.... that I heard on the radio, pumping up Higgins as a future leader.He doesn't strike me as a leader just from watching him and his associated demeanour. However, reports suggest he could be, so who am I to argue?
Busy day ahead for Chunk.At the club for massage & physio, today is our day off, then maybe an arvo of Entourage...
Buckley appears to be back, probably at Casey one would imagine.Having lunch riv-dogg and bucks, good news my great mate bucks, will make a return to footy this week after a long layoff with injury, good luck brother
Colin Sylvia, just worked out the tour de france wasn't a one day bike race and it actually goes for three weeks, hahaha
Kind of curious that a full time sporting professional would not be aware that one of the worlds most prestigious sporting events runs that long... Then again, footy's grouser'n'everythin'else so fair enough.
on a side not did you guys realise scully is a dees supporter
Thought he stated he was a Tigers man? or was he just saying that Brett D, was his fav player?
who are these different groups (xbox brigade for one)
Not sure how much goes on upstairs with Colin Sylvia.
Luckily for him though, he has another two weeks off with which to spend his time getting acquainted with the tour.

on a side not did you guys realise scully is a dees supporter
Let's not let facts get in the way of a good story though.Nah mate, Tom goes for the Tigers.
On my way to geelong ... meeting up with riv, brocky, brucey & beamer for dinner and a quite night of entourage... in prep for 2morrow