rgauci

DOCKERS
The majority of new player photos are up on the web. The award for changing your image the most in 12 months goes to Andrew Browne, you punk rocker you. 2nd place to Des for the huge tattoo proudly displayed. Cookies dreadlocks are gone and he looks like he's missing them. Biggest biceps goes to Tarrant.

The biggest wow factor has to be left with Brock O'Brien.

It would be good if they updated the profiles too (and remove Stribling, Juniper and Kreiger).

I guess sice Tarrantino hasn't been able to run for 3 months he has been spending plenty of time in the gym.

Scotty Thornton desperately needs a new hairstyle.

For those who are too lazy to see Solly and Tarrant...

013235at.jpg
013202ah.jpg

Dont forget young Calib, a star of the future! This guy is going to cause much angst amongst opposing teams.

359312at.jpg

Calib Mourish
space.gif
Guernsey Number:39
space.gif
Height:189.5 cm
space.gif
Weight:84.7 kg
space.gif
Recruited From:Towns
space.gif
Debut:-
space.gif
Date of Birth:08/07/1988

Dont forget young Calib, a star of the future! This guy is going to cause much angst amongst opposing teams.

359312at.jpg

Calib Mourish
space.gif
Guernsey Number:39
space.gif
Height:189.5 cm
space.gif
Weight:84.7 kg
space.gif
Recruited From:Towns
space.gif
Debut:-
space.gif
Date of Birth:08/07/1988

Watched him play a few times for Towns last season, (my son plays in the Geraldton juniors), and he goes very, very well.

The pic shows him a bit bulkier than I remember,(which is great), but he is lightening quick and has great skills.

Give him two years and we will all be talking about him.

I'll say. Thank's heaps Collingwood.

You guys are deluded!!!! Collingwood has done it to you again, Tarrant is a good player best, but he cant Kick, No heart & chokes in big games.. Very overrated player!!!

So THankyou again for Clementg, Holland, PICK 8 (JUst watch BEN REID GO, THAT KID CAN PLAY).

PS Tarrant has never kicked over 50 goals, MEdhurst has done it twice,,,, Thankyou & your team is heading for some sorry times.. NO flag & NO YOUTH!!!

Your completely wrong mate. Tarrant has kicked 50 goals twice. Medhurst has only done it once.

Tarrant also averages more goals, possesions and tackles then Medhurst.Check on the links below if you dont belive me:

http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/pp-fremantle-dockers--chris-tarrant
http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/pp-collingwood-magpies--paul-medhurst

I stand corrected, but considering Tarrant has been playing since 1998 & Medhurst 2002, I believe that is a poor record.

I was hoping the pies would trade Tarrant in 2004 & I will tell you why. He has had a great year in 2003, but so did the pies. He gained alot of possessons with hard searching leads, but he was not damaging. In finals in has never performed due to the fact that those hard searching leads that he plays on, is harder to do. Teams worked him out & they used to drop the wingman in front of him to cut off those leads & force him in a one on one contest. He may have big arms, but is useless in one on one contests. However if he happens to take a mark inside 50 dont count on him kicking the goal. HE is a terrible kick & cost us the 2002 Grand final when he couldnt get close. If you watch that grand final you will see exactly what I am talking about.

I garauntee you that mid year, your supporters will be tearing shreads off him. Not to menton he has a HUGE discipline issue & Off the record I believe WADA keep a close eye on him, if you know what I mean!

As fro Soloman, well he is past it & after his knee injury, he is too slow to play half back & too small to play key position. SO I hate to say but you guys are going to be in for some reality checks!!

NEVER TRADE YOUR TOP PICKS FOR SECOND RATE PLAYERS!

I stand corrected, but considering Tarrant has been playing since 1998 & Medhurst 2002, I believe that is a poor record.

I was hoping the pies would trade Tarrant in 2004 & I will tell you why. He has had a great year in 2003, but so did the pies. He gained alot of possessons with hard searching leads, but he was not damaging. In finals in has never performed due to the fact that those hard searching leads that he plays on, is harder to do. Teams worked him out & they used to drop the wingman in front of him to cut off those leads & force him in a one on one contest. He may have big arms, but is useless in one on one contests. However if he happens to take a mark inside 50 dont count on him kicking the goal. HE is a terrible kick & cost us the 2002 Grand final when he couldnt get close. If you watch that grand final you will see exactly what I am talking about.

I garauntee you that mid year, your supporters will be tearing shreads off him. Not to menton he has a HUGE discipline issue & Off the record I believe WADA keep a close eye on him, if you know what I mean!

As fro Soloman, well he is past it & after his knee injury, he is too slow to play half back & too small to play key position. SO I hate to say but you guys are going to be in for some reality checks!!

NEVER TRADE YOUR TOP PICKS FOR SECOND RATE PLAYERS!

Lol Solomon will be a great addition. Will most definately be in the best 22 and will be used forward, not back.

I love the fact you blame your 2002 GF loss on a 21 year old forward. Thats right, Tarrant was 21 at the time. Give him a break.

Both Tarrant and Solomon apply great defensive pressure, and will be assets in the forward line. They don't have to kick the majority of goals, thats what Pavlich and Farmer do. As long as they tackle hard and present often, we have gained two very valuable assets.

We have arguably two of the best kicks in the game in our 22 with Pavlich and Murphy both very accurate in front of goals. I'm sure Tarrant can take some pointers. But i don't envisage him spending a huge amount of time in front of the sticks. Will play most of his footy across HF.

Even funnier you mention WADA. He isn't one of the 3.

Lol Solomon will be a great addition. Will most definately be in the best 22 and will be used forward, not back.

I love the fact you blame your 2002 GF loss on a 21 year old forward. Thats right, Tarrant was 21 at the time. Give him a break.

Both Tarrant and Solomon apply great defensive pressure, and will be assets in the forward line. They don't have to kick the majority of goals, thats what Pavlich and Farmer do. As long as they tackle hard and present often, we have gained two very valuable assets.

lol... OMG if you think Soloman will be an asset as a forward, then your club is in real trouble. As for Tarrant you will see, he has no heart at all & I cant wait til rd 15 when Clement (Thankyou once again!) destroys him

If Clement is playing on Tarrant, who is Pav destroying?

Clement will do what he always has done and always will do...take the 3rd or 4th best forward. Like last year against us when Marcus Drum gave him a towelling. Seriously, Clement could not be more over-rated.