Bayer_ will you take MVP votes seriously?
Of course I will. Quality posters like bombersfan4000 and charcoalchicken will finally get the votes they deserve.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Bayer_ will you take MVP votes seriously?
Of course I will. Quality posters like bombersfan4000 and charcoalchicken will finally get the votes they deserve.
Does being a mod prevent you from calling burntchook by his correct name?
He's taking us to the human rights commission, so it's a bit hush hush.
[B]Bayer_[/B] congrats on the appointment
Question for you. What do you make of the terror squad splinter? Does something need to change on the Bay to improve poster satisfaction? If so, what and how will you help to implement it?
Well done Teach (someone please play Chariots of Fire music)...you have kept the laughs coming, both intentionally and unintentionally (I know a lot about that)Replaced by Bayer_
#nowmyfailureiscomplete *darth vader breathing noises*
So now I'm a crooked cop that's going to jail... this is not going to be fun...![]()
I've become a big fan of the Tassie pinots, after a recent visit. I gave the pinot a workout last night!I'm reminded that some of Teach's late night drunken rants made me feel that I was a minnow,swimming with one crazy arsed white pointer that taught all those lady white pointers a thing or two about pointing.
As I sit,humbly sipping my slightly chilled Pinot from the Bellarine Peninsula,
I feel that a disturbance in the force has come upon us.
Maybe it's the Pinot doing the talking now but,I tend to find solitude in drinking with my wife after having finished up wrapping the kids presents for the big day,I may need another toot to keep me awake in order to partake in some of the amazing tactics Teach laid for us in order to please the lady White pointer.
Thanks mate and the lady cc thanks you as well.
Peace love and safe travels you big ol' mystery of the deep blue sea!
Tassie has some quality Pinot,Tamar Valley,Bicheno,Pipers etc matched only by Martinborough and Central Otago in Pluggaland.I've become a big fan of the Tassie pinots, after a recent visit. I gave the pinot a workout last night!
Wine is for derosTassie has some quality Pinot,Tamar Valley,Bicheno,Pipers etc matched only by Martinborough and Central Otago in Pluggaland.
There's some good stuff and producers in Gippsland too.
Cold climate makes for good Burgundian style new world Pinots.
We truly are blessed.
Hey Wonka.......Wine is for deros
PlebWine is for deros
"Estimated street value of $39", I did laugh.The lowest pigs piss that can be found, even if it comes in a lovely bottle with "overtones of raspberries and straw" its this just this filth in a nicer wrapper.
View attachment 322508
To use a Peep show quote."Estimated street value of $39", I did laugh.
I paid $45 for a Tassie pinot the other day, it was bloody beautiful.
I'm imagining Jeremy said that.To use a Peep show quote.
"Obviously not really delicious like coke or hot chocolate- but for wine brilliant"
Tyler Durden007 . You are an involved dude.Good evening flogs,
Unfortunately the wise old man of Bay 13 Tyler Durden007 has decided that he's had enough of keeping you rowdy students in line and that it is time for him to retire from modding the Bay. As our longest-serving moderator, 'Teach' has been around since the days when H2F invented the place and has done a great deal of work in making sure that it thrived as Bigfooty's home of both lulz and quality football banter. The mod team thanks him for all his efforts not only cleaning up pr0n and issuing gruff smackdowns, but also his contributions to the Flogcast and his weekly MVP votes.
As for his replacement, I am very pleased to announce that after proving himself as a mod on the Skwad board, Bayer_ will be adding Bay 13 to his moderating portfolio.![]()
Tyler Durden007 . You are an involved dude.