news from the inside

Mar 7, 2005
melbizzle
16 GRAND FINAL VICTORIES
after having a short chat with andy williams matty lokan and woey at starbar last night i gathered the following
unanimously
"micks a ****"
"collingwood are ****ed"
"we'll all be gone at the end of the season anyway"

and woey reckons he might be making a return to melbourne footy club at the end of the season. as well as saying that 'him and mick have been goin toe-to-toe for the last 6 weeks'
woey seemed a decent bloke and informed me that he barracked for the blues and would love to come to carlton, but doubts theyd take him. I actually like these players now coz they seem to dislike collingwood as much as i do...but it seemed most of this was targeted at the management and not the playing group as they seem to reckon all the other players were great.

I assure you the following is completely true, and anyone who was at star bar on sunday i was the bloke with the carlton lanyard.
enjoy

I don't take alot of notice of things like this , but I'd be very happy if all those players are gone at the end of the year and they none of them have any right to have the ********s with the coach as they are all not afl standard footballers and if they don't realise that- particular Williams and Lokan who should be thrilled to just be on a list , then they're deluded out of their minds.

If these guys hate malty shows Malty is doing a good job cos none of them are worth a pinch of shizen...none of them are long term players.
Some of these nobs dont realise that there are club lists of 42 odd and need to 'perform' to a standard to get a game....

3 blokes that have been dropped angry at the coach and whinging like bitches at a bar.....

Mate you can have them.

what a joke that is hahahaha they have been dropped from the afl side of course there going to have the $hits with the coach, im sure R.shaw did last year to when he was sitting on the bench time after time.

Lokan and williams cant even get a kick at willy i dont even think there VFL players i would be wrapped if carlton got them (be nearly ur best players) but those 2 would be lucky to get a game at some local sides reserves side.

woewodin plays good in the 2nds coz its not as physical u talk to a number of melbourne supporters and he use to have trouble putting his head over the ball.

Its all true just as;
Mick has still got cancer.
Bucks and Christie still going at it like rabbits
Taz and Bucks still having punch ups

Oh ... and it's school holidays again

Show me a dud player happy with the coach, and I'll show you a dud coach.

Everybody loves Danny Frawley - think about that.

Who cares what those duds say or think.

They have only one more thing left to do at collingwood.

And that is to make sure they dont leave any valuables in thier lockers when it comes time to clean them out.

Really its good news that they know there gone, at least there wont be any bitching when they get the pink slip.

i speak no lies, but i wouldnt mind having woey at carlton on minimum wage. i reckon he is a good bloke. and its great seeing some1 hate collingwood and have good feeling for our blueboys. i reckon woeys got a bit of good footy left in him if carlton goes for him but nothing more than pick 90 for him or psd. i also thought it was funny how all of em seem to have no doubts that they wont be at collingwood next year.

its just sporn mum said:
i speak no lies, but i wouldnt mind having woey at carlton on minimum wage. i reckon he is a good bloke. and its great seeing some1 hate collingwood and have good feeling for our blueboys. i reckon woeys got a bit of good footy left in him if carlton goes for him but nothing more than pick 90 for him or psd. i also thought it was funny how all of em seem to have no doubts that they wont be at collingwood next year.
The guy is an apsolute p**sy! he shoudl eb playing netball not footy! as for teh other two, i am assuming they are upset because they arent playing in teh firsts but tell me which team woudl have either of those 2 players on there lists let alone in the firsts!

I hope all 3 leave and never return

My GOD!!!! Three of our 'stars' are unhappy, can't we do anything to get these key players back onside? I don't think I can go on with this information, time to run the warm bath and get the razor blades out.

On second thoughts the prospect of Woey,Williams and Lokan being delisted makes me want to throw a party, and your all invited!!! :)

news from the inside