NFNL Juniors

Wonder why Yarrambat Socials are blocked ?
Club statement released to members:
“Yarrambat Junior Football Club acknowledges an incident, as seen in a circulated video. We take the matter extremely seriously and are acting diligently to address it.”

Next test for NFNL to see if said kid plays this Saturday in MJDS matches.

“Yarrambat Junior Football Club acknowledges an incident, as seen in a circulated video. We take the matter extremely seriously and are acting diligently to address it.”

Circulated video ? It was headlines news !

Heard the league have said the kid is out of rep this weekend..

For what? Having a bogan dad.

His old man obviously said “get out and record his rego”

Can’t blame the kid. Certainty shouldn’t impact his football.
Did you watch the full video, the kid actually carried on more than the dad calling the other driver a ******* and a c&@t

Kid should learn actions have consequences. He carries on like a pork chop as much as the old man. Bad luck

Again wtf does this have to do with him playing in a football match?

Should we ask for principal reports of kids behaviour before letting them play?

Taryn Thomas is cleared to play yeah?

I think you’ll find the conduct forms parents and players sign says something about bringing the league / club into disrepute. Agree he’s a young kid but being on the national news in your club attire shouting profanities after your father has been involoved in criminal activity probably fits that criteria.

Cant blame the kid, who is to blame Jacinta? ......wow, maybe watch the video. You saying his dad told him to act like a flog?

If that little tosser could play and was one day looking at being drafted.....trust me clubs will see this.