Egga
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
I reckon some reshuffling. Should be in a position to confirm next week via website.
Many thanks again Heath for stopping by. Much appreciated.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Super Bowl LVIII Notice Image
New England Patomans v Seattle Microsofts - Live Game Chat Now
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I reckon some reshuffling. Should be in a position to confirm next week via website.
Careful mate, he probably scours this board looking for any mention of his name. You should probably now expect to see this in his post-GF sliding doors:
IF any media managers have a problem with the Purple
THEN they should avoid posting about me on BigFooty.
Haha I know. Heath has been excellent tonight and thoroughly professional.No personal opinion was offered by Heath, though. It was simply a statement of fact.

........it will be known as the North Melbourne Tasmania Kangaroos.
What do you think of the Tassie Kangaroos Guernsey?
The non-Tasmania jumper is in the photo literally just above your post.Where's the bit that states "North Melbourne"?
What jumper will it wear elsewhere?
![]()
I don't like it at all. Is this a precursor for the mens side?
Shut up and buy a water!The community doesn't eat and drink?
It seems that we are in fact beholden to unrepresentative cultural elites. I don't remember the Geelong footy club being shackled to a swathe of social causes when they were granted $50 million bucks.
Perhaps I am being naive? Perhaps it's the only way we will get anything?
I just figure that if the club is going to beat it's chest about these developments then it is reasonable to expect that there is something actually useful in it for the members.
Where's the bit that states "North Melbourne"?
![]()
Thats actually a pretty interesting way to do it.On the North home jumper, “Tasmania” is written across the back of the neck above the number, and on this jumper pictured, “North Melbourne” is written on the back.
Keep in mind this is a concept jumper at this stage and subject to change. We needed something to show the Tas government and other let stakeholders what it could look like.
Cheers Heath. Hopefully the proper version doesn't have 'tassie' written on the front. 'Tasmania' would be a big upgrade.On the North home jumper, “Tasmania” is written across the back of the neck above the number, and on this jumper pictured, “North Melbourne” is written on the back.
Keep in mind this is a concept jumper at this stage and subject to change. We needed something to show the Tas government and other let stakeholders what it could look like.
Do you have any info on the Canterbury deal? I know the contract still has a year to run l but are both parties happy? I've purchased North gear for over 20 years and i couldn't be happier with the quality north and Canterbury have developed together. I hope it continues.
Cheers Heath. Hopefully the proper version doesn't have 'tassie' written on the front. 'Tasmania' would be a big upgrade.
Do you have any info on the Canterbury deal? I know the contract still has a year to run l but are both parties happy? I've purchased North gear for over 20 years and i couldn't be happier with the quality north and Canterbury have developed together. I hope it continues.
Dude you need to take No Bull off your ignore list!Where's the bit that states "North Melbourne"?
![]()