FR0GGY
Busy
I think I’m thinking of 2009 when freo only scored 13 points.Safer to throw a blanket over them all and you'll be mostly right, save for some Tex Walker heroics.
We scored 130 though.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I think I’m thinking of 2009 when freo only scored 13 points.Safer to throw a blanket over them all and you'll be mostly right, save for some Tex Walker heroics.
Yeah, that was hard to watch.Fyfe and Pearce very emotional during the pre match tribute to Cam McCarthy, have done very well to still play the same day after losing a close mate.
Thats the one. I remember being outraged when they finally kicked that goal.I think I’m thinking of 2009 when freo only scored 13 points.
We scored 130 though.
Ryan Murphy kicked it, and he was still dropped the following the week.Thats the one. I remember being outraged when they finally kicked that goal.
And deservedly so.Ryan Murphy kicked it, and he was still dropped the following the week.

Freo's high uncontested mark gameplan is never winning them a premiership, why do they persist with it? Anytime they get a fast break it almost looks like that happens by accident.

West Coast are far more entertaining to watch! Are you able to explain how they went from Ross Lyon to Justin Longmuir with exactly the same gameplan? Heck, I reckon even Chris Connolly played this boring as **** footy as well. Are you only hired as a Freo coach if you playing a slow, uncontested mark gameplan? This has carried through 3 coaches!And long may it continue![]()
Got to wonder if the AFL considered postponing the game.Fyfe and Pearce very emotional during the pre match tribute to Cam McCarthy, have done very well to still play the same day after losing a close mate.
I did wonder that too, they have lost a few teammates to suicide in recent years, would take a toll on those that have been there for a long time and knew all these guys.Got to wonder if the AFL considered postponing the game.
Not just Fyfe and Pearce, but a lot of Freo staff grieving too.
On SM-A325F using BigFooty.com mobile app
West Coast are far more entertaining to watch! Are you able to explain how they went from Ross Lyon to Justin Longmuir with exactly the same gameplan? Heck, I reckon even Chris Connolly played this boring as * footy as well. Are you only hired as a Freo coach if you playing a slow, uncontested mark gameplan? This has carried through 3 coaches!
I think it was 2019 in the wet at Adelaide Oval. Horrendous game
2019 I reckon, we won 51-34.
I remember people lauding it as a tough fought win, but it was a dour game between two bog average teams.
Not an upgrade though.Hayward with 8 goals in 2 weeks
I’m not worried
I turned over to the other game once it was finished, but Cameron looked fine. Drew however stayed down.I said it last week after the 1st quarter that Libba was concussed. It then took until the end of the game for everyone to work that out.
Again tonight Jeremy Cameron was concussed but stayed on.
I’ll say it again, until the AFL employ neutral doctors, they deserve every litigation coming their way.
Not an upgrade though.
Am actually enjoying this? The stunned mullet Geelong supporters deserve every second of this
ams4portThis sort of posting simply can’t be tolerated in here