- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
5 finals, 5 results I wanted.
Feels good.
Feels good.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Just watched the clarkson presser to see the 3/103 comment lol.
Serious case of selective memory there given the ******* sweet ride they have gotten of the last few years hell even in the first half. Oh I like he casually bought up that collingwoods fourpeat included any 2 prelim losses even though no one asked but he just had to let it be known they are better, sorry clarko there is another team from a decade back that did the same thing you ********.
Geelong were also a better side.
I don't think busting nuts means what you think it does....Reckon Clarkson might just bust his nut in the next year or so, as he has to deal with the infuriating ignominy of getting not quite so much of the mysteriously smooth ride with the umpires, as well as you know, losing.
Reckon he might just blow his top and take an ill-advised swing at someone. When angry he looks like Beeker from the Muppets with a suntan...
Possibly head to head yes. Except when it mattered lol.
Though that was completely different team
Clarkson is two things: an amazing, brilliant coach, and a complete and utter campaigner. Seriously he's one of those guys who abuses junior football umpires.
I have full respect for what he's achieved.
Yep two nice touches last night (congratulating beveridge after the game, and the comments about roughy) had me softening a little toward him, and then he just couldn't help but whinge about the umpiring ("only 3 holding the ball decisions?!") to remind me that he is still just a smug dwarf campaigner.Clarkson is two things: an amazing, brilliant coach, and a complete and utter campaigner. Seriously he's one of those guys who abuses junior football umpires.
I have full respect for what he's achieved.
I don't think busting nuts means what you think it does....
He'll be great alongside his cousin next year6 goals to Ben Long in Footscrays 20 goal route in the VFL over the Pies... Long had some good skills, like his great uncle Michael

He'll be great alongside his cousin next year![]()
Mate, he's too good for VFL level at 17. Can you imagine him and Jake on opposite wings in 3 years time?He will be a good pick up where ever he lands. Genuine talent the kid has. Doesn't matter where he gets a senior spot, Im a Ben Long fan

I would say so.So Ben Long is better then Jake?
indeed, now we just need to do something about BT, Richo and Cameron Ling.what a lovely morning! How good is September without Hawthorn in the finals.