Oppo Camp Non-Essendon Thread XII

Doss to clarify you want betting about footy in the non footy thread?
Not sure thats the best place I start a thread about footy betting..
A bunch of us discuss footy bets in the gambling thread in the hanger. It's been a good place for it.

Adelaide really, really made progress tonight. No M.Crouch, no B.Crouch, no B.Smith. No worries

CEY, Greenwood, huge. Gibbs really could be the missing piece of the puzzle for the Crows. Add T.Lynch's ability to link up between def & fwd and they really are one of the favorites.

The Crows kids were good. Fogarty looks good. Murphy just works and works, Doedee had moments deep in defence too.

3. B.Gibbs
2. R.Laird
1. H.Greenwood/R.Sloane

Welcome back to reality Tigers fans. Only just beat Carlton. Threw in the towel against the Crows. Not that good after all it would appear....

The imperious, brilliant leaders really stood up tonight.

Riewoldt (13 possessions, 0.1), Cotchin (13 possessions, Rance (19 possessions, 7 marks).

Underwhelming to say the least

Genuinely brilliant front runners riding the coat tails of the best player in the comp?

Low on on skill, high on effort. Which is obviously fine because it got them a flag and it means unless the team completely cark it you're going to be in enough games, but at the same time you live by the sword, you die by the sword, the sword being that half their side can't hit the side of a barn door.

Richmond supporters lose their shit when blokes like Ellis, Caddy or Lambert fumble and make skill errors and I feel like giving a clip around the ears, what do they expect?

Struggle to make the 8 if they didn't have Rance and Martin i reckon

Rance was poor tonight. The Crows spread and ability to get the ball moving forward really hurt the Tigers defence ability to zone off and help each other out. Jenkins showed the whole competition how to play the GOAT Rance tonight.

I am genuinely baffled how David Mackay has played so many games? He runs fast, but he's a poor kick, doesn't find the ball and doesn't kick goals!

Pretty sure most crows supporters think the same thing
I mean surely Gallucci could get a game ahead of him! I swear to god, Mackay is my new footballing hero, to be so shit, yet play so many games