Game Day Non-Swans Game Day Thread (The Finals)

Robert Hanson Jr is North's Sub. His parents might have thought twice about naming him Robert if they had known Robert Hanson was an American Serial Killer from Alaska. He was a baker but is better known for hunting women. He would fly women he had abducted, into the Alaskan wilderness and tell them to run and give them a half day start. He would then track and gun them down. He was known as the Butcher Baker.

Just watched two quarters of Auskickers in North and West Coast jumpers hacking it around an oval at Bunbury.

Not sure when the AFL game starts.

5 touches in the half to the legend

Neale Daniher is a rare person with universal approval I reckon and I feel like even when he coached the Dees it was hard to find a person with a bad word about him.

Oh my, these teams are serving up the trash. Eagles v North. Bloody horrible. I mean, we might not be playing well but there is no playing well for either of these teams. If it wasn't a close match it would be a nightmare. So, dreadful.this is like an Under 14's game. I think the U14's is probably better. I realise they are two developing sides but they have plenty of experience bolstering the young players, especially North.

Freo will flog North next week. A 100 point win coming up. Whoever plays Eagles will annihilate them too.

Robert Hanson Jr is North's Sub. His parents might have thought twice about naming him Robert if they had known Robert Hanson was an American Serial Killer from Alaska. He was a baker but is better known for hunting women. He would fly women he had abducted, into the Alaskan wilderness and tell them to run and give them a half day start. He would then track and gun them down. He was known as the Butcher Baker.
Well we’ll watch how his career pans out & whether he becomes a serial ball butcher.

Normally rebuilding clubs have patches of play to show that they are slowly improving but can't sustain it for four quarters.
North had a decent last 10 minutes when West Coast gave up the ghost apart from neither team were equally as incompetent as each other.
You could argue that both teams could justify getting a priority pick this year. If they don't substantially improve before the Tassie team comes in both teams could be out in the wilderness for a long time.

Game Day Non-Swans Game Day Thread (The Finals)