Starburns_
Premium Platinum
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Colts, Stars, The Exers
Looks to be his first Essendrug-related ban since his parole.

Has Ronni Ancona been on QI lately?I dunno I've been drinking and reading the Shadow War rule book and watching QI.
Has Ronni Ancona been on QI lately?
Giddy up.
I'd give her a crack.God no. Unbelievably overrated.
My sarcasm about my own team has obviously gone over your head.How's that been working out for you lately?
Way too subtle for most flogs on here mate.My sarcasm about my own team has obviously gone over your head.
Lol Norf.
Her and her comedy partner whatever his name is - just awful impressions. I don't understand how they got jobs.I'd give her a crack.
Her Audrey Hepburn is very good.

Looks to be his first Essendrug-related ban since his parole.![]()
Her and her comedy partner whatever his name is - just awful impressions. I don't understand how they got jobs.
It's behind that loose brick at the Queen Vic markets. You know the one.

EFA lol NorfAmazing....Norf hasn't won a wooden spoon since 1972, when it was 12 teams in the VFL. They do the honourable thing by winning a game they were not expected to win to avoid the ignominy of the wooden spoon. While less ethical clubs have no problem in deliberately tanking to collect higher draft picks.
And Norf also doesn't derive income from problem & chronic gamblers. It gets no income from pokies Some of these clubs have no qualms bludging off an insidious industry that destroys families, causes crime and suicide.
What a bunch of hypocrites and morons, attacking a club who has higher standards than the one they follow.