Preview North v Pies round 15 pre game thread.

So then who replaces Howe?

I think Reid will go back and mind Larkey, while Roughy gets Brown. That leaves Moore to pick up the 3rd tall and play off him.

scooby1279

May 15, 2004
melbourne
kangaroos
Just received replacement seats for this game, Level 3 row S. Can get better seats just rocking up early, surely they would provide better seating for reserved home seating members?

Same row and level as us.

Apr 24, 2013
Arden Street Hill
Essendon Lawn Bowls Club
Word around the "Eddieland" camp fire is that Ben Crocker is coming in for Howe.

This likely means that Mihocek (Kerridge specialist) will go to defence.

I reckon one of our tall forwards could get off the hook this week if we set up and execute well.

If any of our uncontracted blokes want to get themselves an extension with a pay rise, then this Saturday night is the time to do it.

Word around the "Eddieland" camp fire is that Ben Crocker is coming in for Howe.

This likely means that Mihocek (Kerridge specialist) will go to defence.

I reckon one of our tall forwards could get off the hook this week if we set up and execute well.

If any of our uncontracted blokes want to get themselves an extension with a pay rise, then this Saturday night is the time to do it.

Mihocek won't go back, Reid will

Feb 4, 2016
Winnipeg Jets!
goin to the game this week with a mate who is a pies fan....its gonna be a long night for one of us!
hopefully we turn up and get off to a flyer.
hitting targets inside 50 is a must if were to get over the line.
tackle pressure needs to be up and if we kick straight i give us a good chance.
need to play 4 qtr footy though..Pies can win a game in 10 minutes of footy.
go get em boys!!